Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sunbeam Digital microwave
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 14, 2012

The microwave is worth the price. I wasn't looking for a really fancy microwave, just something to heat things up once in a while. So for what I use it for, it's a great microwave, and haven't found anything wrong with it yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I actually thought it was a black microwave, so was a little shocked when it came and it was white all around except for the door. But still a good microwave.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great for what I use it for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this microwave for my daughters. Both are in their first homes and love this microwave. For the price it could not be beat and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
details
 Mar 8, 2015

nice microwave. easy to read

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but effiecent
 from Largo, FL,  Apr 29, 2013

I gave this to my daughter who was moving from a dorm to an apartment. The oven is a great size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white not silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!!!! no complaints whatsoever
 from bronx, new york city,  Mar 15, 2013

unbelievable!!! i am very satisfied with sunbeam microwave and with overstock!!! have been very reliable to me and will continue with overstock.com!!!! life is easier--thank u very much!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? everything is perfect no complaint exactly what overstock says about this item is what it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent---its a microwave---
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product ,great price
 from Georgia,  Feb 21, 2013

Exactly as promoted on overstock, couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sunbeam speaks for itself
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, and was delivered the NEXT DAY !
 from Gloucester MA,  Aug 22, 2012

Not alot more to say, lol, its a microwave... Has alot more features than I will ever use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faster than the microwave it replaced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 25, 2011

The item shipped and delivered in the time frame I expected .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - given as a gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok as far as I am aware
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought