Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best usage advice for humidifier
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 22, 2012

It is best to use distilled water in your vaporizer. I've had mine for 2 years and it works like new!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vaporizer/ Humidifier
 from Ohio,  Feb 8, 2012

This little thing works well. The water we have is heavy in lime and minerals (and it's city!) so this little guy works hard, but after a month, he's starting to go because of the high mineral content. When I first starting using it, it worked great, but I can actually see the mineral build up. I would buy it again, because the price was great. I saw the exactly same item at Big Lots, for $20.00! I paid less, including shipping. Definately a good buy, because Walmart and Kmart, have it for more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quatility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with the length of time it operates.
 from Junction City, KS,  Dec 27, 2013

I use this when someone is sick and I wished it would run longer. In the middle of the night I have to fill it back up after only a few hours running.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little vaporizer
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2013

Perfect little vaporizer give off nice warm steam, wonderful for cold relief helps you breath easier !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh, serves the purpose
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 23, 2013

this is a straight forward no frills vaporizer- it heats up water, then expels it as steam- The cannister is large enough to hold LOTS Of water which is great but the plastic is so flimsy and cheap feeling it kind of freaks me out to think i am breathing in water that has come from this plastic- the whole chemicals leaching out of the plastic and into the steam that i am breathing... issue... but hey, when i have a head cold and cant sleep because of a stuffy nose again, i will plug the thing in and use it! and try not to think about the toxins i may be inhaling...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunbean Vaporizer
 from Reno Nv.,  Apr 2, 2013

With all the colds that hit our house, its really helped. We have finally got over the colds and this really helped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works real good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think they did a great job
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good vaporizer
 from southeastern lower michigan,  Feb 1, 2013

this little unit does everything we needed it to do. it puts moisture into dry winter air without adding a chill factor or leaving watermarks on wood furniture like the "cool mist" vaporizers do, and it runs quietly all night long on one tank full of water.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Female-45-NY,  Dec 21, 2012

got this for my son...he loves it! his roommates are jealous...it's a perfect/desk size...and does the trick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good-solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too noisy
 from NJ,  Nov 16, 2012

It is Super noisy......not recommended.............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite noisy
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 9, 2012

I don't know how they think this is good for a baby's room, because it is very noisy. I don't mind the noise though because it drowns out my husband's snoring :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top