Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug is super good
 from Antelope, CA,  Apr 21, 2011

this indoor/ outdoor yellow braided lemonade rug is the perfect rug for me that I had search for long time. I found it in overstcok.com and the price is very good. I am happy that I brough the rug through overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Jul 30, 2015

well made little rug perfect for the guest bedroom as an accent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Vibrant colors, soft and comfortable construction. I should warn buyers that the color is more of a golden-yellow rather than a sunny-yellow. In sunlight, the yellows are comparable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wrote a review when I received 7 of these rugs last summer. Great color thick rugs sewn well . QUALITY. I thought but they are now a pale yellow almost no color at all. So much for a good deal. I have flipped them over so they may last until end of August. But honestly who wants a off white rug when you purchased bright yellow. What a waste. Never meant to be outside, even in South Dakota!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Yellow Rug
 from Jensen Beach, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

This rug is a waste of money. If you have any oil on your body or have not vigorously scrubbed and exfoliated, it will show dirt smudges before the day is out. It is also scratchy. I am grateful Overstock protects its buyers and that returning this rug was seamless and did not represent a financial loss, which gives me confidence as an Overstock customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEMON YELLOW INDEED
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 15, 2013

Very nice little rug. More of a primary yellow than appeared on site. Seems well constructed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site looks more like a mustard yellow, the product color is very primary yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from CA,  Dec 5, 2012

Love these mats, they are a much brighter yellow than in the picture, which was exactly what I was looking for. They seem very durable , we are using them as bath mats, have done a great job adding color and functionality to our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is dull, they are much brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love how durable they are, we use them for bath mats, and theyve held up nicely so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sopt on, except the color displayed in the picture, people might think its dull instead of bright yellow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is bright and cheery!
 from Florida Keys,  Nov 28, 2012

I put the rug at the kitchen entrance to my house which receives a lot of traffic. Since the color is so light, I would'nt recommend this to others. Shows dirt easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is brighter than picture. I was also surprised to see white woven in with the yellow since it wasn't visible on my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality, but I haven't washed it yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Rug
 from North Dakota,  Nov 14, 2012

I bought this rug for my kitchen. The bright color, braided design, and the price sold me. When I received the rug, I was surprised to see how yellow it was. I didn't have to worry though, because it shows dirt very fast. Not sure if I should chalk that up to living with 3 men, or if it just attracts dirt. The fabric of the rug was also something i wasn't quite expecting. It's not the braided rug material from my mother's day, it's more like nylon climbing rope. Not going to complain though, it will probably stand up to a lot of wear and tear. I would most likely not purchase this color again, just because of the fact that it shows dirt so clearly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much brighter. It could be a difference in computer screen resolution, but it was shockingly brighter than I anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bright yellow rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 9, 2012

I actually bought this rug for my kitchen and not for outside. I was looking for something large enough to be in front of my sink that would wear well in a kitchen and it's perfect. great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be stitched together well. A little rough texture but I guess that's to be expected for something outdoor,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and lovely!
 from DC,  Oct 20, 2011

Feels nice underfoot, it has a good amount of padding. Great product, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter in real life. A very bright sunny lemon yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made though i haven't washed it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are worth what you pay for
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Aug 22, 2011

I bought three of these area rugs for my kitchen, the color is vibrant, I've already washed them., and didn't sacrificed the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow braided outdoor rug
 from southern california,  Apr 29, 2010

I am using this as a door mat from my deck into the kitchen. It is thick and sturdy, well suited for wiping feet, as it doesn't move around. It gets very heavy when soaked,so it takes1 sunny day to dry. The yellow is bright as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought