Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dart blue braided rug
 from Fairburn, GA.,  Dec 2, 2010

I love this rug, it is true to the color you see and very comfortable to stand on, I use it in front of my sink. very nice, shipping was very fast also, but Overstock always is.I have ordered many things from overstock and if there is a problem, customer service takes care of it right away, I am pleased with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over priced
 Aug 26, 2015

Very cheap quality fell apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and durable
 Aug 20, 2015

Please note this does not have a non stick back and is very slippery on hardwood floors. Well made, soft, light weight, easy to shake out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I needed something for the teak and holly sole of my sailboat and this works beautifully. double sided, and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Australia,  Jul 2, 2013

This rug is just what I wanted for our laundry. Brings some colour and warmth into the room. It is strong enough to withstand dogs and kids running over it with dirty feet and barely show a mark.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great near on perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with such great quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from San Francisco,  May 28, 2013

Very nice rug and a great price. Perfect for the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a navy than the teal that it looks like on the site. I prefer the color it really is to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice braided rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is way off
 from tabernash colorado,  May 17, 2013

quality was good but color was way different than pictures

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pic looked like a brighter blueberry color but was way darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good other than color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rugs
 from Clinton Township, MI,  Oct 25, 2012

I purchased these braided runners to put at my patio door and in front of my sink. I needed something that would hold up and looked rich since they were going in my dinning room. I was extremly pleased that I could use both sides of the rugs. They are very well made and I was pleasantly suprised that the color was so accurate. I have 2 dashshunds who are in and out all the time and I needed rugs that would hold up as well as fit the decor of my dinning room. These rugs fit my country decor and like I stated the color goes perfectly with my carpeting and dining room table and chairs. I had looked all over and shopped at several places on line and couldn't find what I wanted and then received an e-mail from Overstock and on a whim, decided to put in the search engine blue braided rug runners and exactly what I had in my mind showed up on the screen. Plus, the 2.95 shipping was just amazing. I would highly recommend these rugs to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly what I saw on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided rugs that really WOW!
 from Northen Michigan,  Mar 14, 2012

These rugs (bought 5 of them in varying sizes) are in for tough wear on our wood kitchen floor. They look to be durable and easy to care for. The color matches our walls and really makes the white cabinets stand out. We are very pleased! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfy on the feet and easy to care for. Might need a gripper underneath when used on wood floors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate. Sizes match, too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided lemonade rug matches website description
 from Floirda,  Oct 22, 2011

I was very pleased with the 4 braided rugs I purchased from this site. Delivery was prompt as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, should last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description of rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and appealing
 from Santa Paula, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

I really like this rug. It's versatile and attractive. Right now it's in one of our bathrooms, but seems to work well wherever it's placed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pattern seemed different than pictured but the color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug. Seems to hold up very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Rug
 from Central Texas,  Jun 14, 2011

The rug was not what I expected, and was cheaply made. I returned it, but had to pay over *** postage. However, Overstock gave me a *** credit, but don't know if that was because of the rug, or becasue I have pruchased a lot from them. The price of the rugh was much too high based on the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Much more vivid blue and white.
  • How is the quality of the product? So so
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jun 2, 2010

I just got this rug today - nice and springy underfoot! Perfect in front of the refrigerator...and made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Rug
 from Victorville, Ca.,  May 29, 2010

Excellent quaility and true to color. Very satiisfied with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought