Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Clinton Township, MI,  Feb 11, 2013

I had purchased chair pads I think about a 2 years ago and they had a non/skid backing on them. Went to work, while I was gone, my dogs chewed them up, vinyl just drove them crazy. I purchased these and thankfully they had no backing, but they do have the ties to secure them on your chairs. So far, after having them for over a month, they are still on my chairs. They are not real thick, but they are just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Find Round Seat Cushions
 Nov 10, 2015

For an entire year I had been to every home and kitchen merchandise store and website looking for round seat cushions. I finally found them at Overstock.com. These seat cushions are very pretty. I have gotten many compliments since purchasing for my bistro chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look!!
 Oct 22, 2015

They really good in my lawn chairs. I got the lime and my chairs are white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Msbgray
 Oct 10, 2015

Returned chairpads I ordered because color was not as expected!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Ellen *****
 Sep 23, 2015

Exactly what I wanted and needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 Sep 2, 2015

These chairpads brighten up the room with an old fashioned look. They are thick, but were never used to pad at chair, but to add color to the room. I suspect they would not add much in the way of padding because they are not foam. I actually changed my guestroom colors and I am using them as placemats now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 Aug 15, 2015

I bought the green ones....good quality and fits my Bistro chairs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 7, 2015

Love these adds a splash of color to the room. The only reason I didn 't give them a 5 was because they are a little difficult to tie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Look
 Mar 4, 2015

These chairpads will add color but they don't have any comfort value on a chair. I ordered them for our kitchen chairs but they were too flat and a bit too small, so I use them on our kitchen bar stools where they fit perfectly ... and still add color to the room. The color selection is good and if the right size, they would work very well if you don't need padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Usually hard to find but Overstock had them!
 Feb 27, 2015

Purchased the orange ones and they are true to the color indicated! I had also purchased the ******** wool ones from Overstock and they were great too but I needed a pop of color! I'm not crazy about ties on my chair pads, so I'm cutting those off. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Chairpads
 Feb 25, 2015

These chairpads are nice and great bright color. I got the yellow for my kitchen chairs and very pleased with how they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy color is not black but dark blue
 from Los Angeles, cA,  Oct 21, 2014

Was hoping for black in the Galaxy color but they are actually a very dark blue. Had to return--too bad. Great quality and construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are delightful
 from North Dallas TX,  Jun 5, 2014

I use them on the back of my wooden chairs. Brings color to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairpads
 from Sanibel Island, Fla,  Feb 16, 2014

Great addition to the metal chairs. Love the color. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Ste. Genevieve, MO,  Apr 7, 2012

I like the braided chair pads. They were not as thick as I would have liked, but they stay on the chairs well. They are very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was just the same as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was describedaccurately on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

I needed a little bit of color in my breakfast nook. My chairs are white, and with these orange pads on the chair seats it looks perfect! Excellent quality and the perfect color - not too bright and not dull - just as the picture displayed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided chair pads...
 from JAX,  Nov 10, 2011

There was nothing misleading about these chair pads in the description ... but, I needed to see them and they didn't really meet my needs, thus they were returned. Insofar as the braiding goes, they seemed to be well enough made -- but the cording is very stick and they would not 'cushion' the seat of anyone seated on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Indiana,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a flat, non-cushy pad. I am using them on folding stools for occasional use. They would be good over a padded chair, but they are too thin to be comfortable if placed on a wooden or metal chair for everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate bright color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairpads look awesom and feel great!
 from Burnet, TX,  Nov 3, 2011

I wouldn't say these are the softest seats out there, however I have not had trouble with the squarles getting the stuffing. These have been perfect for me. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect! I wanted the Darker blue but not as dark as it appears, in person they are a shade lighter which was perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They feel great, so far no problems!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on except for the color, I'm very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Black; It's Navy!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Sep 16, 2011

Just a heads up - "Galaxy" is navy blue even though it appears to be black on the screen. Didn't work for me, but nice quality product, reordered in orange (hopefully, it's orange). Overstock was helpful in returning and reordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought