Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great kid proof rug
 from West Sacramento, CA,  Aug 27, 2011

This indoor/outdoor rug just can't be beat I am using it under my dining room table so I can protect my carpet from food and liquid. Well my 4 yr. old defiantly put it to the test. I no sooner got the rug put down and set her at the table for lunch, and next thing I know I hear her yell "Oh No, MOMMY! I spilled my juice!" Well I immediately cleaned it up and looked under the rug and no leaking or bleeding through onto my carpet. I would totally recommend this to anyone looking to not only protect there carpet but give your room a subtle yet elegant look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The corners roll up
 from Colubmia SC,  Oct 17, 2012

The corners roll up on this rug really bad. I've tried tape, I've tried to sew them down. I do not reccomend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Good, minus corner rolling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 31, 2013

I bought this rug last spring, and now I'm buying a larger size in the same style and color to fit the patio in my new home. The rug has been through a rough, hot and dry New Mexico summer, and it's doing great. No fading, wear or other issues. It is true to color on the website as well. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable rug!!
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  May 16, 2013

I've had this rug for over a year now, in a high traffic indoor area with lots of pets. My cat likes to scratch on it, and my dog lays on it, and my husband does his exercises on it, and EVERYONE walks on it. It's been spilled on numerous times. It cleans easily and still looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Camp Verde, AZ,  Nov 1, 2010

I ordered three of this indoor/outdoor rug for my front porch. They arrived promptly and were just what I wanted; the picture on the website was true to color and pattern. They make the porch look so much more inviting than plain concrete, and compliment the porch furniture nicely. It will be so easy to wash them off when they get dusty or dirty. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polypro Area Rug
 from Central Washington State,  Jan 27, 2010

Very pleased with rug. It looks great in my kitchen! Also, my experiences with overstock.com have been positive ones. The only issue was that the rug had a strong odor at first (I assume due to the mfg process) but I'm rather sensitive to such things. I simply left it out in my garage for a few days until the odor left - no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much...
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 5, 2013

I ordered this rug for my living room to replace one I have had for a while.... good idea.... NOT SO MUCH. The quality is not at all what I was expecting. The picture leads you to believe to coloring is a lo nicer than what it is. I read the other reviews and I thought I would be pleased, not so much. I purchased the black and the rug looks like I've had it for years, but it is new, just doesnt look it. The texture feels like is should be used outdoors its a bit rough for my taste. Also, as far as the shipping its just wrapped in hard plastic, I note this to let you know the carpet looks worse than a wrinkled shirt when you finally unravel it. I am contacting customer service today to return. Two thumbs down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Maumelle, AR,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought this indoor/outdoor rug to use in my house for my dogs to lay on. But I really thought it should be used outdoors on my deck. It looks so beautiful there that I bought another one to use outdoors also. The quality is really better than any other outdoor rug I've ever bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was bought for indoor use but I like it on my deck.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I believe it is mostly an outdoor rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what expected
 Jan 29, 2010

some how I didn't expect this to be an indoor/outdoor rug but it is still really nice. guess i misread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased!
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 13, 2009

I ordered this area rug for the small outdoor deck next to my spa. Rug as described...the size fits great and the colors blend so well with the redwood deck. Adds comfort when stepping out of the spa, and with my bistro table, chairs and plants it creates a very appealing outside room. Very glad I purchased it through Overstock :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in our kitchen
 Aug 5, 2009

I was nicely surprised that this rug looks and feels like I thought it should from the picture. It flattened out easily from the rolled packaging and is holding up well in our kitchen and is really easy to clean. My only negative comment would be that the edges of the rug are starting to look fuzzy from being used in a high traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summervine Polypropylene Area Rug
 from PENSACOLA,FL,  Sep 30, 2008

It's ok for the Money. Die material is a little course, but it's good for the patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area indoor-outdoor rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 27, 2008

I was very pleased with this area rug. The color and design were nicer than the pictures on the website. I shopped around and this turned out to be the best price. I give it an overall 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 19, 2008

I received my rug within 3 day of ordering. Rug came exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Mt. Pleasant, SC,  Aug 15, 2008

This new rug is a great purchase. I put it on my deck and it looks great. I am considering putting one in my living room when the bigger sizes come back in. It is nice looking, a good price and would hold up with the people and dogs that come thru there. I could do this until I could afford a much nicer rug in the coming years. I am really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking and great value
 from LA,  Mar 25, 2008

The web photo does not do the rug justice. Great looking rug, better quality than a similar priced rug at local retailer. And I did not have to drive to the store to pick it up. Keep up the good work Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought