Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New Sharon, Me,  Dec 25, 2009

Was pleasantly surprised to see that this rug looks so much better than the picture. I put it inside the back door-where humans and pets track in snow and dirt. What I noticed after just a short time was that the rug doesn't latch on to all the pet hair. With most rugs, I'm always cleaning up clumps of cat and dog hair. This rug seems to repel all that. As far as I'm concerned this is a great rug-don't pass it up especially if you have pets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor rug
 Feb 13, 2009

Rug was more detailed in design and relief than I expected- it is very good looking. The Terra Cotta is a good strong color and the rug lays very flat. I have it outdoors on a balcony and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor outdoor rug
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

Great indoor/outdoor rug. Lies flat and looks great. Was exactly what I needed in my guest room. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality - nice look
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 13, 2013

I put this rug on my covered front porch in front of the door. It has a pretty low profile so it works with the door opening over it. It's a little bit "wrinkled" from shipping but I think that it will flatten out soon. Good price, good rug, fast shipping. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice terra cotta color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Oct 31, 2009

This rug is for a high traffic area and it is just great. Color is subdued yet bright enough to add to an otherwise bland space. I would reccommend the rug to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 3, 2013

This rug is fantastic. It is on our covered patio, but still gets rained on, and has had no issues with rolling or stretching. It's been pooped on by birds twice, and I let it dry then just wiped it off with a paper towel. Looks and feels good on the feet. I only wish I had bought a larger size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice!
 from Wildwood Crest,NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

Extremely pleased with this rug. Really neat color matched exactly. What I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 29, 2009

I've put the rug in my front hallway, and absolutely love it. I bought the red one and it's a subtle color, yet looks great. I was looking at some rugs that were a lot more expensive and am so happy that I found this bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summervine rug
 from ohio,  Nov 19, 2009

I LOVE this rug! I love the color, design and durability! A BIG five star rating!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Mississippi,  Sep 11, 2009

Just down right love the color, soft to the touch and a very good buy for the bucks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from NY,  Jul 21, 2009

Nice detail, very well finished. Color is true to the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Rug
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Oct 22, 2008

In the black color, the tan part was darker than I realized, although the photo shows this. Fortunately I like the darker hue. There is a nice subtle patterning in the center. We'll see how it holds up in my kitchen, but looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top