Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stools are nice quality, easy to assemble.
 from Hollywood, MD,  Jul 27, 2011

The stools were nice quality, easy to assemble. They fit perfectly under the counter and still leave room to walk between them and the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, feels solid, very happy with purchase!
 from boston, ma,  Aug 9, 2013

I'm not normally a review writer, but I felt compelled to put together a few words after receiving this product. GREAT product. Packaging was smart, products were well protected, and all screws/washers in a separate bag, nicely organized for an unorganized person like me. The stool itself is super sturdy the color is as described/shown. Took me about 15-20 min to read the directions and assemble the first one, and the following three took 8-10 min each. Buy this product if you are on the fence with a decision---you will NOT be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 1, 2016

Comfy and sturdy! I got the black stool. Black color is a deep black, everything I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 2, 2016

Great material for the price. Hold up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Jan 5, 2016

This is a nice looking stool. I bought three two years ago. They were used often by an adult and two children. They could not stand up to nearly daily use and are being replaced. The issue is the joints get loose but regular usage and now its impossible to get the stools sturdy without taking them apart and gluing them. These would be fine for occasional use. I don't recommend them for high traffic use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ml smith
 Dec 30, 2015

these stools were nice and easy to put together, however they did not last long before the screws started loosening up. Had to keep tightening the screws so legs would not fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool, bad instructions
 Sep 3, 2015

I have put together a lot of furniture. This could be a bit challenging if you don't have much experience with such things. Just look it over, hold legs upright (they have you putting together upside down) and it should become clear how legs and side pieces fit. I love this piece and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 23, 2015

Fits easily under a counter and the quality holds up great with lots oof use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Apr 22, 2015

These stools are great and exactly what I wanted. The quality is great--they're sturdy and very attractive. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 Jan 23, 2015

just what I wanted-- matched a pair I already had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, solid and color accurate.
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

Easy to assemble, and perfect height. I would recommend these, also delivery was on point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stools
 from Verona, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

These stools are perfect for me. I live in a small apartment. They are functional and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not durable!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 15, 2014

Love the styling of this, but these stools come loose at the various joints constantly and need tightening. And after little over a year, one of the two is already irreparably broken! This in contrast to a similar stool I bought about the same time from Walmart, which is still intact and stable. Very disappointing quality from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 11, 2013

Great product for the price. Parts fit together pretty well. Sturdy. Entirely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little stool!
 from Eureka, IL,  Jul 27, 2013

Very cute, lightweight stool. Kids can move it. Cleans up easily. great deal and looks perfect w/ black granite countertop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Reston VA,  Jul 1, 2013

very high quality, some of the plugs slip out but can be secured with glue

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? arrived as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from missouri,  Jun 1, 2013

These stools are really nice and sturdy. Good quality and easy enough to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 from Garden City, NY,  May 7, 2013

This is a great little stool. The size was smaller than I expected when it came out of the box, it was just right when all the pieces came together without any problem. Seems to be solid wood with veneers, pretty sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect.
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Apr 17, 2013

the perfect height for our kitchen island - kids love using these at breakfast. fit nicely under the island so they don't get in the way. love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these stools
 from CT,  Apr 17, 2013

Bought 7 of them for L shaped island in kitchen. Easy to put together, they look great and they fit nicely under the island's countertop. they even come with floor savers on the legs so we didn't have to provide those. They were a great price and arrived very quickly

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought