Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Crozet, Va.,  Dec 25, 2013

Great rug at a good value! Works great in the space and quality is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Ct,  May 25, 2012

very good quality for a very reasonable price great colors and thickness in rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly...
 from Visalia, CA,  May 8, 2012

unfortunately, the rug smelled so bad that i had to leave it outside for several days to air out. the smell was like someone spilled gasoline on it... yuck... it took a few weeks but the smell is finally gone... i would not recommend this rug/manufacturer .that being said the price was good... hmmm, you have to decide if the price is worth the hassel...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? site said red but the color is definitely burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is okay...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for color, ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Georgia,  Mar 29, 2012

I received the rug timely. It is softer than I expected. I do not think you can beat it for quality for the price. I am considering buying another one for a different room in my house. I would definately recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little less red in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, soft to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate description although I think the measurement is a little smaller than stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sultanabad rug
 from OHIO,  Sep 3, 2011

a little different color than on the site, it still was ok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exact but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little thin but ok for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Aug 18, 2011

As noted above there was a flaw in the rug. Where it was rolled on the inside there is a line about 3 feet long where the pile is either lacking or tacked down. I thought at first it was just a result of the rug being rolled but actually it is a flaw. I'm not very happy with it but decided it was not worth cost of returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One edge of the rug is flawed. The pile does not go all the way to the binding so it appears as if there is a line in the pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value for the Money
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 11, 2011

Although the pile on the rug is not very high, the rug is a very nice purchase, It was cheap and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well- accurate color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Value for the Money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from 10566,  Aug 5, 2011

Rug design is pretty, goes well with my decor, used it on my dining area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from NC,  Aug 3, 2011

The rug was worth the price. I loved that it was not made of wool. The colors were as expected. My only complaint was that it did not have the fringe on both ends of the rug but it never said it did, so I can't really complain. It is perfect for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Jackson, Mississippi,  Jun 18, 2011

The rug is soft and plush.... was worried that it would feel cheap, coarse, and thin. It is a good buy for the money.I would recommend this rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Monroe, Michigan,  Apr 9, 2011

I am thrilled with this rug. I also ordered one in a larger size for my dining room. They are so beautiful, even better than the picture. I didn't even need to put a pad underneath. They don't slide around, and they are so soft. The price was wonderful, and the delivery was super fast. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. This was my first time ordering from Overstock, but I'm sure I'll be a return customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Southeast Iowa,  Dec 7, 2010

The colors are good, the material is good, well made. A great deal for the price. Much better than rugs for a similar price you find for sale in bins at local stores. I bought the rug for my living room, I have 3 cats and lots of weather coming on, so I did'nt want a rug I'd have to be worrying about getting destroyed. This one seems really sturdy, and for the price I can get another when it wears out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from New York, NY,  Sep 1, 2010

As others have mentioned, this rug is a bit darker than pictured, but that was what I expected when ordering it. It has a nice, soft feel to it, and looks much more expensive than it actually was. Plus, it came extremely quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug...wrong color
 from Arlington, Va,  Aug 13, 2010

The photo of this rug looks nothing like the actual thing. All of the reviews say this and even the official rug description details the real colors of the rug, not what's pictured. It is actually so much darker than in the photo. It also less ivory and more tan/brown and very dark red. It is not bright an happy, but more traditional and serious. It did not match my apartment decor at all and I am going to return it. However, if it actually looked like the photo, it would be a great rug. It feels nice and the quality is decent for the price. It's just not bright and happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5'3x7'3 rug
 from California,  Oct 15, 2009

The rug arrived in good condition and wrapped well. The only thing is that the colors are not the same as in the photo. Rather than there being 8- 10 different colors there are only 3-4. This was a bit deceiving. The rug is actually tan, black, red and brown as opposed to the picture which shows, tans, blues, reds, amongst other colors. The rug is nice, just not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug - color didn't match
 from Crofton, MD,  Feb 12, 2009

this rug was absolutely worth the price however the color didn't match the photo posted on Overstock. The soft red in the photo is actually dark red; the blue was more black. Still a great price for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Jan 22, 2009

This rug came quickly and it looks pretty close to the picture. It appears to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Centralia, IL,  Jan 21, 2009

I absolutely love this rug! It is very good quality and a beautiful design and color. It was well worth the money. The size was perfect. I had bought two other area rugs for my grandchildren and they really, really liked them. They play on them all the time. They were kids rugs that they could play cars on. I would recommend this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Bargain!
 from East Texas,  Sep 10, 2008

This is absolutely beautiful. I wouldn't take anything for it; wished I had the room-sized version throughout my home. The colors are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from White Salmon, Wa,  May 3, 2008

This was a very well made rug. Very soft for my feet. Love the colors and I would buy and nother in a hart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought