Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not acutally useful as an apron - Cheap and flimsy
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 22, 2011

Ordered 7 aprons for a party. Two were of this "Marilyn" version of the Flirty line. The rest were really cute and well made. These were thin, cheap and small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, cheap, but cute.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Cute
 from Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2011

Very cute, when ordering this i was unsure if it would be appropriate for my 9 yr old daughter for a christmas product. Maybe it was more of the name telling me it may not be appropriate. Once I revieved it and took a look at it i had wished I had ordered one for myself. It is extremely cute. Our 9 yr old will love it. The ruffles and bow add the cute "girly" touch. One thing i was a little disapponited in was the quality of the material, pretty light weight and feels kind of cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost odentical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Poor Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 15, 2011

This apron looks very cute but the material is of poor quality. I am afraid it will fall apart if I put it in the washing machine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. Not well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Apron for a City Girl
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 27, 2011

I gave this apron to my cousin for her wedding shower. She loved it! She's very much a city girl and I thought this apron fit her personality and lifestyle perfectly. I gave this 4 stars because I didn't like that the neck straps were not already sewn - you have to tie it yourself. I thought that was kind of weird.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute apron
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 18, 2011

This apron is super cute and looks like the picture online. However, as other reviews had stated, it is not lined. Also, the fabric is very light and thin. I would not recommend this for an apron that is meant to keep stains off of clothes while cooking. It is more of a novelty apron.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality could have been better. Fabric was very thin.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron
 from NY,  Feb 21, 2012

I would recommend this apron. I like it a lot and have received many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is true to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but thin.
 from Sandy, UT,  Feb 7, 2012

It is adorable, though, not quite worth what I paid. I should have listened to the other reviews when they said that this was very thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, just a little thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty darn close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Gift Looked Cheap
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

I was so excited to purchase this item as a Christmas gift to my sister-in-law. I thought this would be cute & great since she loves to cook in heels. The apron looks nothing like the advertisement. The apron was kind of small & she's only about a size 8. The quality of the product was very poor. You could see right through the material of apron. I was so embarrassed by the quality of the apron & it was sent to her as a gift. What a holiday embarrassment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sugar and Spice Apron
 from Toledo, OH,  May 10, 2011

Love this apron. I love all things sassy and domestic and this apron was right on the money on both counts. It feels great and is very cute. My boyfriend thinks it quite adorable and loves to see me in it. Much easier than designing and sewing up an apron myself. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Hot Mess
 from Land of OZ,  Dec 6, 2010

This apron looks like something I could make.. sure I can sew but you noticed I bought an apron, I didn't make one. It is unlined and very thin. I bought it as a gift and I feel like it won't be much of a present. I don't have enough time to send it back. The manufacturer didn't even take the time to iron it. The other aprons are lined, I wish I would have bought one of those. I plan to starch the heck out of it ! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jun 23, 2015

tired of splash back while cooking, this is a cute apron

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this apron, so many compliments. It looked rather worn after my first and only time machine wishing it though. I recommend spot cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother in law
 Apr 21, 2015

These were all part of her Christmas present, they were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Apron
 Mar 28, 2015

So adorable I love wearing it during house dinner parties!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 Mar 23, 2015

Beautiful and fun to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Mar 15, 2015

Very well made and very adorable. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa DeFazio
 Jan 8, 2015

I loved the picture of this apron, but, unfortunately it was not what was expected. Also I received the wrong color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ieva's apron
 from Longview, Wa,  Dec 27, 2014

Loved it............................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Tx,  Oct 11, 2014

First wash, the apron shrunk and the bow hung low, subsequent washes faded this lightweight material and one of the ties came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got my wife to cook
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2014

I've got this apron for my wife, she loves it, and more than that, she started cooking :) ans staying around me in the house. I usually cook, now I cook better ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought