Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good short-term solution
 Nov 24, 2015

Got these for my sister. One clip pulled off while I was installing them. They're pretty thin and didn't last long. For the price, they were just OK. She loved them because of the flowers, and they were cute. Just wouldn't purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute print
 Feb 15, 2015

Love the Hawaiian print, the material is very cheap on the seat covers. The steering wheel cover is made well, fits well. The seat covers will NOT fit the bench seat of a 2015 Mazda CX-5. Once the seat cover is on, there's no way to flip the bench down, because there are no seat belt holes on the sides or middle, the bench seats won't lock back into place. I was really hoping it would work. Sad it didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun seat covers
 from Suquamish, Washington,  Dec 28, 2014

Well, the one problem was that the instructions for placing these seat covers securely on my car seats were rather poor. I just ended up putting them on without any of the hooks, etc that came with them. So some of the back seat covers especially are not on so securely. And some friends of mine took one look at them and said they were styles from the 1990's! Not that I care so much about that. I like the way they look in my car. But yes, I don't really know how to properly attach them to my seats!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These car seat covers are really nice!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jul 30, 2013

I really enjoy these car seat covers! They fit nicely! They are in great condition and I think they will last a really long time! They are easy to put on. The covers for the part you sit on are a little tricky fitting and securing on the seat,but they cover the seat and keep it protected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what you see online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are just what the site tells you.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from California,  Jul 29, 2013

They don't fit, rings, straps, material, everything is the lowest quality. I loved the darling flower design on them. I have a volkswagen bug, and I could only use the front seat covers, the rest of the items didn't fit. I'm very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat covers
 from washington,  Jan 3, 2011

the wife loved em-i just wish the head rest holes were wider ! u cant remove the headrest from '05' jeep grand cherokee ,so i had to cut and sew the cover...like i said she loves em,,thats all that matters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as good as expected
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jun 10, 2010

I thought this was a good deal, reading the other reviews but when I got them they were made of a very good material like I thought that they were. I also like to bring my dog with me on car rides, these things are IMPOSSIBLE to vacuum to get all the dog hair off. I ended up buying different ones on *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking very good value
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2010

The value on these car seat covers compared to what you find in stores is unbeatable for all you get. They are very well made and fit right and super cute. I had bought a back seat cover and two front seat covers at Walmart and it cost me $86 and that didn't even include the steering wheel cover and seat belt pieces. They didn't even fit as good as these do. I am very happy. The only downside is the strong "automotive" smell but that should go away soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy but pretty
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Nov 17, 2009

these covers do not have enough elastic to keep them in place. Also the backs are made out of a sheer type materical that runs real bad like panty hose. Several of the the elastic loops made to attach the cover to the seat frame to keep them in place broke off immediatly. They are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought