Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
True color to computer picture
 from Southern CA,  Jan 6, 2014

This rug came in and was true to the color seen on the computer which is not always the case. The size fit perfectly for the room we were planning to use it in. I love it. Cleans up easily. The border isn't too busy to distract from other patterns in the room. Can't believe how well it goes with the furniture color. Speedy delivery and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture
 from British Bolumbia,  Dec 10, 2013

I shopped around for several weeks before ordering this and for the price I couldn't do any better. I was hoping the colour would be as it looked on the screen and am very pleased that it complements my furniture. Once again Overstock came through for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Norwalk, CT,  Nov 11, 2013

The rug itself is beautiful. The rug was not the issue...the color was. The description said burgundy, however, in reality it was more red than not. I had to return it as the color was too far off from the burgundy in my sofa and chairs. I rarely have had to return an item to overstock.com, this was the exception. I will not hesitate to order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as happy
 from Merrill, Wi,  May 20, 2014

I ordered this rug in two sizes. The larger one (roughly 8' by 10') arrived first in s nice subdued shade of colors. However it was wrapped from both ends so that there were 2 very tight rolls to try to open on the floor. The next day the roughly 5' by 7' rug arrived FROM A DIFFERENT LOCATION. IT IS THE SAME PATTERN BUT NOT THE SAME COLOR, much more vibrant. If they were going in different rooms, no big deal. However these are both for separate conversion areas in the same large living room. Anyone who has gotten two different dye lots in wallpaper will understand my disappointment. Because of the price and getting a XX per cent special day discount, I will keep them, but will think twice before ordering two matching anythings again. They did get delivered in less than a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sudbury Rug
 from Raleigh NC,  Dec 28, 2013

Excellent Rug! Easy to clean up too! Minimal shedding and it looks beautiful! I usually sweep it clean and once a week vacuum it, that's how easy it is to clean. Great value as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sudberry Rug
 Jul 28, 2015

I purchased this rug as an area rug for my living room. I can't tell you how beautiful it looks. I was hesitant about ordering it as I was afraid the center solid color of the rug would show every piece of lint or dust. I have 2 dogs & a sometimes messy husband; however, the rug withstands all of them eating snacks in front of the tv. I thought I'd be vacuuming more often, but that is not the case. It looks gorgeous with the Amalfi rug runner that I bought & together, they look like very high end rugs. I am very happy with my purchases which arrived 2 days after I ordered them. They put a smile on my face every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design in the Center
 from Green Cove Springs, Florida,  Dec 9, 2014

I would recommend this rug with reservations because is not apparent in the picture that there is a pattern of darker beige horizontal lines woven into the center of the beige rug. The rug appears to be solid in the picture with an oriental like border. To me the lines in the solid area give the rug a "cheap" appearance. The lines may not be as apparent in the darker colors like the burgundy but that color was not available when I ordered. I had wanted a solid center because of print pattern in upholstery of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are off
 from washington, dc,  May 23, 2014

The colors in the picture and the description of the beige rug were waaay off. the beige is more mustard and the whole rug has a mustardy yellow cast. very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glo1817
 Aug 27, 2015

This rug is as I expected. It wasn't expensive, and doesn't look it. I have it under a bed so most doesn't show, and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good & Bad
 Aug 27, 2015

I bought two beige Sudbury rugs, the 5x7 was nice but the 2x3 was horrible. The 2x3 is perfect for entry doors but had horizontal lines and the border was off, the fabric is also thinner. The 5x7 is a true beige while the 2x3 is more like almond, they must be made in different plants. Five stars for the 5x7 and two stars for the 2x3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Aug 23, 2015

Shows dirt easily. Not a quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is just what I wanted. I use it in my home office Looks GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Rick
 Aug 16, 2015

Size: fits the space perfectly Color: just a bit off from website Overall: some wrinkling which I had hoped would correct with traffic but has not. Aleady returned one with more serious problem; don't want the hassle of doing that again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color dull than the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri C
 Aug 14, 2015

Color was better than I expected. Not thick and plush but looks great in the entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ture to color
 Aug 13, 2015

the rug was ture to color and look very good in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry rug
 Aug 11, 2015

I really like the rug, it is a little off on one side. but I didn't have time to return it, other wise the rug is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Aug 10, 2015

Good quality and just as displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Look great near fireplace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Aug 8, 2015

Love the colors and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought