Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylo Fiore Sink
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Sep 11, 2009

We love the sink. It is absolutely gorgeous. It is very white and looks just as good in real time as in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous Value
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 4, 2009

I have been looking at these sinks for quite some time but kept putting off getting them, then they sold out. And when I saw them again I had to have them. They are so unusal and the quality is absolutely the best. My husband was not convinced, thought they looked good in the picture but wanted to see them in person, so as luck would have it I found one at a local specialty decorator plumbing gallery, They had just gotten it in and the finish was a bit different but he got the idea, and was really convinced when the price at the gallery (you know it's going to be expensive in a "Gallery") was 8 x's the price of this sink. Thank you for carrying such a wonderful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 4, 2009

This is a really good sink, in terms of looks, ease of assembly and workmanship. The only con for me, was that it is not a vessel sink in terms of how it is installed. It is partially embedded in the counter, so it is a cross between a traditional drop in sink and a modern countertop/vessel sink. The instructions give you the option of mounting it at 2 depths, so that is not bad. It does not come with a pop up drain that needs to be purchased separately. It does not need a mounting ring since it does not sit on top of the counter, which is not mentioned anywhere in the description. This is a Briggs product.Overall, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink at great price
 from Edgewater, MD,  Jul 31, 2009

The sink is beautiful and finely made. The price was phenominal for the quality.The only complaint is that the drain is a the shallow end insteal of center or the higher end which affected the location of the faucet for splash. But still an unbeatable price and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun stuff
 from ruston, la,  Jul 27, 2009

I was expecting my two sinks to be larger but that is just because I had never bought an above mount before! It is no smaller than the traditional under mount bowl! I love the fun shape my husband was impressed with the heft! We both love the price! We are building our home so have not installed them but we have built and re modeled often and see no foreseeable problems. Enjoy the service overstock.com really did provide a good price, and product with no damages! I will continue to shop for home products here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from CO.,  Jul 9, 2009

I ordered 2 of these sinks and they arrived in a few days. I am very happy with the look and price of these vessels. I had searched for months for an affordable vessel. The Stylo Fiore is perfect, for a fraction of the price of the typical bowl-style vessel.We have not installed them yet, but based on look and price, I highly recommend this sink.The customer service at Overstock was great and the customer reviews are very helpful. I will definately continue shopping Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely shape
 from West Palm Beach,FL,  Apr 24, 2009

love the free flow shape which reminds me of a European porcelain company's work, but this is from Briggs. the china finish is a bit muddled, but still very attractive. it will be installed on a cherry wood pedestal which should make the contrast of the two materials really pop. am pairing it with a wall mounted faucet. can't wait to see the finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from southcentral PA,  Apr 16, 2009

Where have you been all my life? This sink is splendid. Easy to install. The "organic" shape is charming in our old-fashioned bathroom. We would recommend this procuct and have already recommended Overstock.com to friends and family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink, deceptive photo
 from Arkansas,  Mar 27, 2009

The photo on this item makes the sink look square-ish, but it is actually rectangular. It wasn't quite what I expected but I still LOVE it. It arrived extremely well packed, in perfect condition. Looks really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiore Vessel Sink
 from Kirkland, WA,  Mar 11, 2009

Good looking sink, Great Value! I was looking at a Porcher sink very similiar in look and size 2 times the price. I showed a freind these sinks, he is also remodeling his bathroom, and he liked them so much, he took mine and I had to re-order :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from fl,  Feb 17, 2009

I ordered two of these sinks, they arrrived couple of days ago and I could not be happier with the appearence. We have not had them installed yet, but I can only imagine they will be fabulous. They look much more expensive than the price paid and extremely unique. If you want something very different from what you see in every home improvement store, this is it at a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylo Fiore Sink
 Jan 6, 2009

What a beauty! I love this sink! It is so unique. It's difficult to see well in the picture but it's rectangular with sloping edges...higher on one end than the other. Excellent quality. It arrived in just a few days. It will look great on my new granite countertop. I would buy this sink again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-52 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought