Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Missouri,  May 26, 2010

I bought 2 of these sinks for my master bathroom, the only issues I had were they were a little smaller than I expected, on one of the sinks there is like a brand label painted on the sink it is kind of a cool looking cursive B or something, one of the sinks had it and one did not, and one of them did not have a shiny finish on the underneath side of it, but unless you look at it upside down when it is installed you can't tell, they look really good and I think they are going to work well, and I also wanted to say that we purchased a kitchen sink and faucet at about the same time and they did not work for us so we sent them back to Overstock and they were very prompt and efficient with getting me my money back, will definitely buy from Overstock again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous sink
 from Seattle, WA,  May 11, 2010

Sink overall is great quality. If you want a white sink that is a little different this one is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluid Design
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 7, 2010

I ordered two of these sinks and I absolutely love the design. I haven't installed them yet but they will be used in powder rooms that don't get a lot of use. I'm glad I read the previous review about the drain being off center. I would also mention that you don't need a mounting ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 from Idaho,  Mar 29, 2010

Just received this sink and it arrived well-packed and in good condition. It's a nice design but less dramatic than the picture indicates. The height difference between the highest point and the lowest point is really very small. Whereas the picture made it look more drastic. Still, I believe it will serve us well for the application we have for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel
 from Florida,  Mar 27, 2010

Nice smallish sink that works either as a vessel on top of a counter, or can be partially set into a counter. Since we installed granite, we have the sinks on top. Everyone who see the pair I installed loves them and they work fine in our master bath. The shape is very fluid and unusual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun sink
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 25, 2010

only issue i had is the picture looks as if its square with only 1 corner "pushed down." It is rectangle with 2 sides up 2 sides matching down. we put on an angle and it looks great. just different from the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!
 from Beaverton, OR,  Mar 14, 2010

Talk about a Show Stopper!! I bought 2 of these sinks for my new master bathroom! I couldn't get a boring sink for this price and they are AWESOME!! They came packed very well with no problems. I would TOTALLY recommend them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylo sink
 from Tennessee,  Mar 10, 2010

While I have not yet installed the sinks I purchased - 2 - they are just what I wanted with regard to size and style. Quality looks to be very good, and the faucet/drain I purchased fits nicely. A competitor with similar product charges about $400 for the same sink. LOVE what I got.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vessel sink
 from Illinois,  Feb 25, 2010

Love the look of this sink--can't wait for the hubby to install!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylo Fiore Sink
 from Sanford, FL,  Feb 18, 2010

I love the vessel sink. Friends and family have commented on how nice and unique it is. I wouldn't recommend putting it in a bathroom that gets a lot of use, I put it in my half bath. The only advice is do not get your counter top drilled before receiving the vessel as the drain is off center and larger than most. It is an excellent buy. The quality is great considering the low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little shallow
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 18, 2010

Love the look & style--but its just a little too shallow. I still would rebuy it, but leaving the water running while u do something is really not an option because it fills really fast.& we have excellent drainage! I saw this same style sink on another site for $400..I don't c any difference besides the brand..dimensions are the same. It is really the "show stopper" in my totally renovated bathroom. Its the cheapest thing in there but gets the biggest raves--just shows u price is everything..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendid
 from Great State of TEXAS,  Feb 4, 2010

I purchased two of these very unique sinks for my master bath remodel. Placed on top of granite the stark white contrast is like that of a designer bath. It reminds me of an ultra art deco period piece. Exceptional and perfect for your needs. ( Let's face it , most of us brush our teeth and wash our faces at the sink. Few people need to soak things in the sink......that is what your washer does.) Anyone thinking this sink is not enough will be greatly surprised and happy. I like the dazzle this sink has. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO EXCITED
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 3, 2010

My husband and I gutted our second bathroom and are trying to maintain a budget of $1500. This sink is awesome for the price. I was apprehensive about the size (thinking it would be too small) but when it came I was thrilled. I can't wait to install it. Since we are doing the bathroom ourselves it is taking some time but I am designing the bathroom around the sink!!!! Speedy shipping and safe packaging. I wish overstock sold everything. As soon as we are done, I will update my review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from South Carolina,  Jan 4, 2010

Just got the sink as a Christmas present (my request!) and it's beautiful. Have not installed it yet, but came in fast. Sturdy packing with no breakage. Can't wait to see it installed in our new bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and what a price!
 from Renovating our home.,  Dec 13, 2009

I was looking for something really different and this sink fits the bill. It looks great atop green granite flecked with black and white and is a real conversation piece. I paired it with the Fontaine brushed nickel faucet with drain, and the two look and work well together. The price of the sink is outstanding. It's solid and very well finished. Please note that if you're looking for a deep sink, this is not a good choice. It's quite shallow, even at its highest point, but you won't have any problems if you're just planning to use it for regular toiletries like washing up or shaving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiore Style Sink
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 19, 2009

I purchased two of these sinks and had them set in the granite to the first step, so a portion of the sink is set under the granite and the rest above, it looks great! The plumber liked them so much, he was going to go online to purchase one for himself. They were packaged very well, no breakage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylo Fiore Sink
 from Augusta, GA,  Oct 2, 2009

The sink is beautiful, well made, and easy to assemble. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylo Flore Sink
 from MI,  Sep 21, 2009

This sink is just too much fun and beautiful too! I had a difficult time deciding if it might be too shallow and have a lot of splash outside of the bowl, so I did an "Online Live Chat" with someone at Overstock and got my questions answered---sold! It is perfect. Our plumber said it was easy to install. If you want something unique and funtional do not hesitate to buy this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylo Fiore Sink
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Sep 11, 2009

We love the sink. It is absolutely gorgeous. It is very white and looks just as good in real time as in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous Value
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 4, 2009

I have been looking at these sinks for quite some time but kept putting off getting them, then they sold out. And when I saw them again I had to have them. They are so unusal and the quality is absolutely the best. My husband was not convinced, thought they looked good in the picture but wanted to see them in person, so as luck would have it I found one at a local specialty decorator plumbing gallery, They had just gotten it in and the finish was a bit different but he got the idea, and was really convinced when the price at the gallery (you know it's going to be expensive in a "Gallery") was 8 x's the price of this sink. Thank you for carrying such a wonderful item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top