Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute in my bathroom
 from Kansas City, KS,  Aug 18, 2011

I love this sink. Looks good in my small femine bathroom. It works for my needs, but if it my bathroom was a high-traffic area or I was a "messy" user, a larger sink might better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What was stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accutrate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zen
 from Louisville, CO,  Nov 30, 2010

This is the perfect sink to compliment your Zen space. It is very artistic looking. My daughter thought that it would be perfect for a tiny baby bath. It is not very deep so you need to purchase a faucet that sends the water down not out. You will get an embarassing spot of water with use if you choose to install a regular vessal faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Sink - Picture Deceiving
 from Ajax, ON,  Aug 30, 2010

This is a gorgeous sink, much better than I could find in a store. However, just be aware that the sink is actually different than the picture shows. It doesn't have the same lines like the picture. It's more of a slope than what the picture shows - left corners are same, right corners are same - picture shows as all corners being a different height. Still beautiful, would order again. Product came in perfect condition, quick and not broken. Happy customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from Blaine WA,  Jul 13, 2010

I purchased two sinks for our ensuite.They looked great.One of the sink broke by the granite company.I had to wait before overstock had stock.Once installed ,They looked great.I had the granite cut out,so the sink could be inserted.They was a slight gap between the granite and sink.You can leave it the way it isor silicone it white or clearTthe important thing to remember is to drill the hole for faucet as close as possible to the sink as the water pressure can be adjusted where its going to drain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylo Fiore Sink
 from Maryland,  Jun 11, 2010

I purchased 2 sinks for my master bedroom bathroom which I recently renovated. The sinks were much smaller than I expected and not as deep. The water splashes on the countertop but if you're using it for washing your face and brushing your teeth, it's fine. The sinks fit well in my new modern bathroom. It's very sleek and unique. It's the focal point of my bathroom and you're simply drawn to it. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique...not very good quality
 from Spokane WA,  Jan 11, 2010

I purchased two of these sinks for a newly constructed house...I was very excited with them out of the box, but now that the holes are cut in the granite for them, the rim for the "partial" vessel setting is not straight. The sinks do not sit evenly on the granite and the space will have to be filled in with caulking. Not only is the edge not level around the rectangular sink, the straight edge that will be along the front has a big bow in it so it does not sit evenly on the granite. I would probably have returned them if I had know how uneven they were before the holes were cut in the granite. Also one of the sinks has a small blue "B" on it like a logo, but the other doesn't so they don't exactly match. We were able to set these with regular faucets instead of vessel height faucets because the faucets we used had a high arch to them. I chose no about recommending these products due to the workmanship but if you want something totally different looking for the right price and can get creative with the install to make up for the unevenness, these might be the sinks for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 12, 2009

At the end of the day, its just a piece of porcelain so there's not a lot of technology involved. Therefore, why pay more for some other sink? This is a great deal, looks nice, and since there are zero parts to it, very easy to install. The single downside (which may not be a downside for everyone) is that its a very shallow sink. If you plan to fill it with water to wash your face, this isn't the sink for you. If it'll simply be used to wash hands and typical powder room use, then its perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2013

Beautiful little sink. I put it in an antique sideboard that I made into a vanity. Sink fit perfectly, just the right size for this application. My only criticism is that the bottom of the sink is not perfectly level (the second tier up from the actual bottom) it does not sit perfectly in the vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strudy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it, what more can you say
 from Hinesville Ga,  Feb 12, 2013

Wife's very happy with it. Therfore I must be. Really it is a very nice sink for her. Very artsy fa_tsy. It came well packaged. Good thing it came within 100 miles of our house then some how took a turn west ended up in Uath, unfortunetly we live in Georgia. After a week delay going from where ever it shipped from to South Carolina, next stop Uath where it was for some reason found undiliverable to the correct address (really) and then Georgia we really expected to find a very broken sink, but it arrived unscathed from the journey. Still I would get it for her again, she is very pleased with it. Excellent quality and color tone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from N.D. Ma,  Dec 29, 2012

Great sink for the price. Everyone that has seen this sink loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ex
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylo Fiore Sink
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 18, 2012

Stylish, looks very nice atop Absolute Black granite. Have received several compliments about the sinks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased 2 more!
 from Arizona,  Jul 16, 2012

I purchased one for a remodel in our *** home a while back. I believe this is a super stylish sink and the best price around! Many others a large and bulky while this one is sleek and great looking. I was so happy to find two more for our new *** home at the same price I paid before. Fits a contemporary bathroom so well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylo Fiore Sink
 from California,  Oct 21, 2011

The sink looks amazing in my small powder room. It fits perfectly on the 18" depth vanity. I was looking for a small sink that was different. The round and oval sinks that are being shown just looked overpowering. Since our last name begins with a "B" and the sink has a small "B" for Briggs. I tell everyone it was custom made for us. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It measures up to my expectations as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Aug 3, 2011

I was remodeling my master bathroom, and wanted to add a double sink cabinet. I purchased two of these vessel sinks and they look great in my bathroom. Everyone who sees them compliments how great they look. Would definitely recommend this product..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink!
 from Upstate, NY,  Mar 14, 2011

I purchased this sink to install in an antique dresser turned bathroom vanity. It was an absolutely perfect design for the antique dresser and the size was just right for the 17" depth of the dresser. It was incredibly easy to install and I was even able to to use a standard sized faucet simply by placing it centered over the drain. I love this sink and so do all of my friends. If you have an antique dresser with an attached mirror that you plan on turning into a bathroom vanity, I highly recommend this sink. It isn't too deep nor too wide and it is just plain sexy. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tres elegant!
 from louisiana,  Sep 21, 2010

I;m soooo happy with this sink!! I installed it myself and was easy to do .I have it set it in my counter top in master bath and its so pretty!!! gets lots of compliments!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sinks
 from Anacortes, WA,  Sep 12, 2010

We are delighted with the looks of these sinks (bought two). New house is still in construction so have not installed yet. However, they were packed well, and they are what we wanted as something a bit different for our modern black and ivory master bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from nj,  Aug 31, 2010

Stylo Fiore sink was easy to install and looks great in my half bathroom. I have already received many compliments due to the unique style of the sink. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegent Sink
 from Salisbury, MD,  Aug 14, 2010

We are so happy with the sink. It is smaller than we anticipated, but we are happy about that, and it is rectangular, when we thought it would be square (I guess I didn't read the dimensions). We are pairing it with the Kraus Millennium faucet because we think the flow of the lines will go well together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool sink
 from Adirondacks,  Jun 11, 2010

Love the curve, very different. Splashes a bit, but who cares?!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top