Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 29, 2012

Love the design of the faucet. Reaches everywhere with our 36" inch sink. Sprayer has 2 settings and the full stream comes out very hard - somewhat sprays everywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great stainless steel color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet is a great value
 from Arizona,  Dec 12, 2013

I ordered this faucet based on the reviews I read. The faucet is top quality, not one plastic part all stainless steel. It was easy to install and it looks great in our kitchen. We are very pleased with this purchase. It is a great faucet for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern Faucet
 from Oak Park, IL,  Oct 26, 2013

Exceptional build and quality. Similar prices at Ikea, however the quality was lacking. This is a great value and very industrial looking and highly functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The faucet is very functional!
 from Littleton, CO,  Aug 13, 2013

We bought the faucet after a friend recommended it and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern functional
 from Centennial, co,  May 23, 2013

This faucet is beautiful in my newly remodeled kitchen. it adds a touch of modern and functions like a dream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peanut8
 from edwardsville, il,  Aug 31, 2012

received very quickly. well made. though some concern about the hose not being long enough, i did not find it a problem. install by a local plumber less than an hour. Love it. Exactly as other reviewers have stated. Highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, uber cool faucet.
 from pittsburgh PA,  May 29, 2012

i did a ton of research before i bought this, mostly because there are several different styles and price points from VIGO. i'm glad i chose stainless as opposed to the chrome; it has a nice matte finish that looks sleeker than the high polished chrome. installation was relatively painless, except for the fact that (like others have stated in other reviews) the hoses that are included were too short.... which meant a trip out to the hardware store mid-project. not that big a deal, instead of using the supplied deck plate i decided to pick up a few stainless sink hole plugs while we were there so that was convenient. i bought 2 of them to cover the hot & cold holes, and a pump soap dispenser to pop into my old sprayer hole. because the faucet swings a full 360 degrees around, it can be mounted with the water lever to the left, to the right, or right smack in the middle facing forward if you like. overall, its gorgeous, heavy weight, high quality, looks fantastic in the kitchen, and makes doing dishes fun! buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MIA,  May 15, 2012

I love this faucet. I got a bit scared because it was cheap, but OMG. the quality just blew me away. Its looks and feels very solid, the coils are a beautiful detail and you can actually customize the height of the faucet supporter. You can install with or without the plate just in case you are wondering. I installed mine first with the plate, but when I got my new sink, I did it without the plate. Looks beautiful. Get tons of compliment! Its a real bargain!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy, very good quality and construction, sprays water very well,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Faucet
 from Illinois,  Apr 12, 2012

I am very impressed by this faucet. All the parts are strong and seem to be of good quality. This is a tall faucet but I have a window behind my sink so space wasn't an issue. I installed it myself, and it was pretty simple, easy to follow instructions. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Dec 9, 2011

Works well. Good delivery and I love the way it looks.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 9, 2011

Great faucet. I love the look of it. Very good price and it arrived on time and was installed was installed easily. Very satisfied.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. The faucet is strong as is the pull down sprayer. No leaks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 Jun 2, 2015

well built, very solid. Pain to install-hose too short-had to buy more hoses, but overall very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet
 Apr 27, 2015

Nice looking, good quality and easy to install. Finish appears to hold up well over time. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Faucet
 from Orlando,  Dec 2, 2014

The faucet has a great solid industrial feel to it and works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great product found on Overstock!
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Nov 12, 2014

Installed this faucet well over a year ago as part of a kitchen renovation. Was hesitant as I wasn't very familiar with the brand, but the style was exactly what I was looking for. It replaced several more known brands of faucets that we'd had to replace within a year or two over the life of our house. The Vigo faucet is very well made, sturdy and we haven't had a single problem with it to date. (Knock wood.) I was worried about the pull-out sprayer/neck becoming tangled under the sink or becoming too loose over time but that hasn't been a problem. The operation of the pull-out is very smooth and the faucet head is secured with a magnet that holds it in place. Great product, great price. I've recommended it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sprayer Button is Glitchy after a Year
 from Louisiana,  May 27, 2014

We purchased this over a year ago and had read some reviews about the spray setting button getting stuck, but we went ahead and purchased it anyway. The installation was a little tricky on our own, but we finally got it set up right. I really liked this faucet and the ability to reach every corner of my divided sink. Of course about a month ago the spray button started sticking. We have to click the button over five times until it finally gets just right and switches back over to a normal stream of water. So disappointed. I was hoping the other reviewers had just received faulty faucets. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the top
 from Surprise, AZ,  May 2, 2014

We bought a fixer upper house in need of much updating. This purchase really did it. Installing was a little difficult because the older porcelain sink opening was smaller and my husband had to grind opening for this to fit but well worth it. Now with stainless steel appliances and this faucet it looks like a chefs kitchen. Packing was excellent and delivery quick. This faucet works very well and has its own personality that no one can help but comment on. Everyone that walks in the kitchen has to say something about it because it is so cool it demands attention that distracts from some other needs of updating. To fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish VIGO Stainless-Steel
 from Nevada,  Mar 9, 2014

The Faucet looks great, it is very solid and versatile. We have it for over a month and it is a pleasure to use it. Its finish is more on the mate side as opposed to the shiny stainless steel. We are very pleased with our purchase. Our only recommendation is for the manufacturer to include a wrench to tighten the bolt from beneath. The wrench has to be very specific in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 24, 2014

Beautiful modern faucet. It works great and was a perfect fit for the space!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 9, 2013

Looks great and it was an easy install. I am really impressed with the quality of this faucet. It's heavy and sturdy and would definitely hold up in a commercial installation. I would not hesitate to buy Vigo again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought