Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product for price
 from Phoenix,  Jul 5, 2008

I purchased this faucet for my master bath remodel job. The workmanship is excellent. All parts are heavy, well made and it looks beautiful on my new vanity & top. You can't find this quality at box stores for the price on O-stock. It easily compares with products selling for $175 and up at other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet in great price!!!
 from IL, Chicago,  Mar 12, 2008

After a long searching from all the stores, I got 3 sets of this faucet for my bathrooms renovation. My husband and I are very happy with the quality and price, it made by solid brass and well shiny coating (made in Taiwan), they are absolutely beautiful!!! I will definitely recommend my friends to get it! Best Regards,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet for the price
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 19, 2008

This is a great value. The only reason why "ease of assembly" received 3 stars is because I never installed a faucet. It was incredibly frustrating to work in such small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING FAUCET
 from SUFFOLK VA,  Nov 21, 2013

The faucet looks great but had to get a plumber to install as my husband did not have the correct wrench that was needed. When the plumber installed it he said the valve inside was broken and he had to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end look, modest price
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 18, 2012

I've remodeled 9 bathrooms in two homes in the last 3 years. While I love Grohe and Rohl fixtures, they are very $$$$$. If you want that high-end look and quality but not the price, this is a great fixture. Solid brass, heavy, quality construction with gorgeous finish. Excellent value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Faucet
 Oct 10, 2007

Great value and beautiful appearance. All parts were included and arrived in good shape. Could not ask for more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chehalis, WA,  Jan 11, 2014

Very pretty, but would like a bigger water flow from it. NOt sure if it is our water pressure, or the faucet, but am quite sure it is the faucet's restriction. Since it is a second bathroom, it is overall just fine, the price was good and it seems to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 4, 2013

I ordered this faucet because we were remodeling our bathroom, and I wanted something a little less ornate. Immediately after ordering it, my husband and I visited Charleston, SC and our bathroom at the hotel had the same faucet, but with a different finish. Then we went out to eat and their bathroom also had the exact same faucet. So first of all, I knew I would love it, and second, every time I look at it in the bathroom, I'm reminded of the wonderful weekend we spent in Charleston. Anyhoo, it is a very versatile faucet, and the quality is outstanding. Again another great purchase from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
replacement faucet
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 8, 2013

we are remodeling a new summer home and needed to find a faucet for the main bathroom. This faucet met all our needs in terms of style, reliability and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solidly made, easy to install, nice feel of handles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at a great price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 29, 2012

This is a great buy. the product is built of all metal with no plastic parts and to be honest looks to me to be just like a Moen Monticello series that is 3 times more expensive. This is a great price for a quality level that I couldn't find anywhere else. It was easy to install and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built all parts are metal, no plastic painted to look like chrome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My handyman couldn't install it
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 31, 2009

What an unpleasant surprise to learn that my handyman couldn't install this faucet becuase it requires 2 specialized wrenches that he doesn't have. So now I'll have to hire a professional plumber to install these faucets, which kind of negates the good price on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installation tricky
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2008

This product looks great, but the installation has been a nightmare - finally have it in and the handles pointing mostly the right way, but it took a plumber hours to make it work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 from Georgai,  Jun 18, 2007

Very pretty on my new granite counter top. Great value, about 30-40% off of the retail value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice all Brass Faucet
 from USofA,  Apr 10, 2007

Unlike another faucet I purchased and returned this one is a quality all brass facuet. The unit was easy to install... included the drain and even included a choice of chrome or white shutoff handles. I would recomend this to anyone looking for a bathroom faucet to fit a widespread sink (more than 4" hole pattern)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 9, 2007

Very heavy...solid brass throughout...nice chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 sets for twin vanities and love them! Good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. All brass. High quality.
 from Florida,  Jun 23, 2012

Absolutely fabulous faucet! Just as beautiful as pictured. Very sleek, with all brass parts inside, makes for a great faucet at an unbelievable price. (Comes with hot/cold indicators on knobs--just unscrew knob and remove)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, all brass parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best place to buy faucets
 from Dallas,  May 7, 2012

I have purchased four bathroom sink faucets from Overstock.com. I have been very happy with the purchases. Best price available. So much better than buying off the shelf at the home improvement stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston is awesome
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 22, 2012

This is our second Kingston faucet- we purchased a kitchen faucet a year ago. They are beautiful, stylish and of excellent quality. They are easy to install and we just ordered a third for our master bath. Highly recommend it, especially for the price! You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 8, 2011

This faucet is beautiful & seems to be of high quality. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to on-site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought