Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Rosedale, NY,  Dec 8, 2014

Excellent value for the cost. Ver good design. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beverage dispenser
 from Nashville TN,  Apr 5, 2014

the product has a manufacturing defect in the glass equivalent to 2 pinholes and therefore leaks the liquid. It is not useable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEAKS
 from Chciago,Il,  Mar 8, 2014

I LIKED THE PRICE AND LOOK OF THIS ITEM, BUT THE SPOUT LEAKS!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Sangria
 from Endicott, NY,  Feb 5, 2014

Not too big or too small. Had a few couples over and we made Sangria for all. It worked well and could fit it in frig to keep cold for next day. Love the shape .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average beverage dispenser
 from Portland, OR, USA,  Nov 7, 2013

Average beverage dispenser. It would been better if the spout was made of metal and not silver color painted plastic and the lid had some kind of liner. I won't be repurchasing this item in the future or recommending it to others. There are many better designed and better made products carried by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size beverage container
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 29, 2013

The size is perfect for making iced teas and infused water for the family. It's very solid although I would have preferred a metal spout to the plastic one. Came very well packed for shipping. We're going to be using this a lot this summer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick glass, sturdy, very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaky beverage dispenser
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 16, 2013

You shouldn't have to repair a brand new product. A beverage dispenser should not leak!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beverage dispenser leaked. We contacted the company and were going to return it, but my husband was able to repair it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product, great price
 from San Diego,  Jan 2, 2013

Awesome product, great price. Free shipping on an all glass 11 lbs product, can't be it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over all I really like this product.
 from Johnston RI,  Dec 26, 2012

I have to say so far I'm very happy with it. I love to fill it with water and 20 bags of my favorite tea and put in near a sunny window. It looks fantastic in any setting, even in my refrigerator.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This product is exactly the way it was displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass had a bubble within the crystal dispenser but it doesn't take away from the beauty. Also the spout was not what I expected, The plastic seemed a little weak.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass dispenser
 from berkeley, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

Nice size and weight dispenser, will look good with fruit displayed it it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought