Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift1
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 3, 2014

I bought this item as a gift for a friend whose family drinks a lot of ice tea. I wanted a large glass container so it would hold a lot and so beverages would not stain it as would happen with plastic. This fit both objectives. She has used it and seems very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This glass dispenser worked perfectly! Much better than the plastic ones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Gift
 from Arkansas,  Feb 25, 2014

This was an anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. They and their family drink ice tea prolifically thru spring, summer and fall, These provide a way to allow their family and guests to self serve ice tea or other drinks for meals and gatherings. The style is good, the size ample. If the spout and valve hold up under use without leakage, it is an excellent product and a great gift for a couple who has almost everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylesetter Jacksinville Beverage Dispenser
 from Buffalo New York,  May 21, 2013

I bought this product for our office refrigerator. It is so handy as the spigot dispenses the lemonade just the right drain, its not too slow , just the right amount of fluid release. It holds a good amount of lemonade, and we add sliced lemons to ours, very good product we love it, may buy another one for our own use at home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the picture onthe site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, love glass and cover fine,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect kombucha jar
 from NW Arkansas,  Jun 7, 2012

Love it!!! Works perfectly for continuous brew kombucha jar and dispenser!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased, just what i was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good and accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose... with a little flair.
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 6, 2012

I've been looking for one of these for our summer parties and saw a cheaply made plastic one at a major department store on sale for twice the price. This is a nice, big, solid jar. The only complaint if have, and it's minor, is that the handle on top of the lid is plastic. Kinds of cheapens it a tad, but I wouldn't be heartbroken if it did come off. It screws on so it would be easy to replace it with a fancy drawer knob and might add a little whimsy. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from Maryland,  May 28, 2012

Another reviewer mentioned the plastic spout initially being of concern but ultimately worked just fine. In my case the cheap plastic spout is not properly sealed and leaks terribly. The beverage dispenser is unusable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spout is a cheap plastic otherwise dispenser is as pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Beverage Dispenser
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 8, 2012

This is a nice beverage dispenser. I purchased it for my kids to sell lemonade at our garage sale and it worked great. I also used it at a Cinco de Mayo party for margaritas. So the drinks would not get watered down, I served it beside a container of ice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water dispe
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 7, 2012

Great product. Bought 2 for myself and 3 more to give as gifts. bigger than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Beverage Dispenser
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2012

Have used this for many parties and has worked out perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exac
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with this purchase. It is a good value for the money. It was easy to use and it did not leak.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beverage dispenser is nice looking, holds enough liquid for a large party, and works well without leaking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item matches online description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size!
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a nice, large beverage dispenser...much larger than most I've seen in stores. Nice, wide, open top for access/filling. Works well for my application.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylesetter Jacksonville Beverage Dispenser
 from Ontario, Ca 91761,  Oct 25, 2011

Made sweet tea and it looked beautiful in the container! Everyone commented on it! I recommend this product to all who are looking for a high quality item! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great! Holds alot of liquid with no problem!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal for the Cost
 from St. Johns, FL,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought two of these beverage jars for a big party I was throwing. They worked out well. Big enough in size and the glass was clear and actractive. The top was made out of metal, but the only disappointing thing was that the nozzles were made out of plastic. However, with that being said, they worked just fine. No leaking, no clogging up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top