Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 19, 2013

The product is better built than I expected. the weight of the lamp is heavier and more stable. The top flat panel which controls the light from shining up could be better fit on to the fixture even if you do not see it from all angles. The shade is not as white as the image, but it is nicely made. Excellent packaging, and the control switch is a nice feature elegantly placed between the two support columns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the shade is not as white as the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is better built than I expected. the weight of the lamp is heavier and more stable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Montana,  Apr 19, 2013

Ordered two of these lamps for nightstands in master bedroom. They are perfect. Stand is sturdy and does not take up much space, which is what we were looking for. They arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary look!
 from Destin,FL,  Feb 26, 2014

I needed two lamps in my den that had a contemporary style but was also practical as good reading lamps. I found both with these lamps. Their height worked well with the lower profile style of furniture I was using and I am very pleased with the results. Would have preferred a more "satin" finish because it does not show every speck of dust - but the chrome look is common with this style of furnishings so I will just dust a little more often! Two-minute assembly time per lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

The lamp is sturdy, well made and well worth the price. I am a little disappointed that the switch is not three way--I think with a two light lamp you should be able to have the option of turning on just one light or both--and the shades, while fine, could have used a more careful eye on quality control. But they're otherwise excellent and better than expected. Assembly was fast. No complaints there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Texas,  May 31, 2013

After looking at a gazillion houzz photos, bringing home two different sets of lamps from stores and shopping online for weeks, I finally decided to just go ahead and try these for my new modern inspired master bedroom. They are simply perfect and the quality was better than I expected - heavy so it doesn't wobble or knock over easily, looks and feels very high end. I'm very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Light
 Jan 14, 2015

I ordered two of these lamps for our bedroom. Our bed sits high and we needed something a bit taller. These lamps were perfect. Modern looking and I love the chain on/off pull. No fidgeting for the switch. The chrome can scratch if you're not careful and the pull switch scratches too from use. It's not noticeable unless your looking right at it. Overall I really love these lamps. The packaging looks small like the shades aren't in the box but it's all there. Came to us perfect with a couple minutes to put them together. A great buy for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuk
 Aug 22, 2015

If there was half a star, I would use it. The lamp comes in pre- assembled and is absolutely crooked. The base is heavy enough that it does not fall over but it's awful. Shade is ok though. Wish I could keep it. Returning as fast as I can put it back in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

good quality, very steady, lamp cover looks abit small. probably it fit the den office, or my living room is too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this lamp added that extra touch of sophistication to our contemporary den furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 Jun 9, 2015

Easy to put together, very well made. I ordered the first one just to see the quality and was impressed so I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright and nice lamp
 from Pa,  Nov 22, 2014

Its a very good lamp and went well with my bedroom decor and its look very nice with king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturbridge silver table lamp
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 14, 2014

love the style of this lamp but was disappointed at the quality of the base...discolored and scratched. I would have sent it back for another but after putting it together just didn't want to disassemble and box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Style
 from Peoria, Il,  Dec 27, 2013

Love the lamp ... quality ok ... looks great in our room ... have seen better chrome applications ... but for the price and look ... it was of good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary lamp
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

Nice simplistic and contemporary design. Good simple lines with a heavy base. Looks great. My only 2 negative things I found is that the lamp shade seems to be cheaply made but has a great look and rectangular shape. Also when putting the lamp together I had to push through the felt on the bottom of the lamp in order to get the two rods to properly screw in securely. However, overall I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 17, 2013

Great lamps. Exactly as described on the webpage. I would definitely purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking lamps
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 13, 2013

I love the look and quality of these lamps. Definitely adds a modern element to my bedroom. Using them on my nightstands. Very good quality materials used and they look very expensive. Nicely located on-off switch (pull) so you don't have to search aimlessly for it in the dark. Very sturdy lamp. The shade is an off-white color. Not truly stark white. Has a beautiful glow to it when the light is on. Definitely reminds me of being in a nice hotel! So glad I bought these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

Overall, I am pleased with the lamp. The only complaint I have is the white linen has some tiny yellow spots in several areas, looks like stains to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Michigan,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought this for my daughter and we both love how sharp it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought