Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 19, 2013

The product is better built than I expected. the weight of the lamp is heavier and more stable. The top flat panel which controls the light from shining up could be better fit on to the fixture even if you do not see it from all angles. The shade is not as white as the image, but it is nicely made. Excellent packaging, and the control switch is a nice feature elegantly placed between the two support columns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the shade is not as white as the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is better built than I expected. the weight of the lamp is heavier and more stable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Montana,  Apr 19, 2013

Ordered two of these lamps for nightstands in master bedroom. They are perfect. Stand is sturdy and does not take up much space, which is what we were looking for. They arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary look!
 from Destin,FL,  Feb 26, 2014

I needed two lamps in my den that had a contemporary style but was also practical as good reading lamps. I found both with these lamps. Their height worked well with the lower profile style of furniture I was using and I am very pleased with the results. Would have preferred a more "satin" finish because it does not show every speck of dust - but the chrome look is common with this style of furnishings so I will just dust a little more often! Two-minute assembly time per lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

The lamp is sturdy, well made and well worth the price. I am a little disappointed that the switch is not three way--I think with a two light lamp you should be able to have the option of turning on just one light or both--and the shades, while fine, could have used a more careful eye on quality control. But they're otherwise excellent and better than expected. Assembly was fast. No complaints there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Texas,  May 31, 2013

After looking at a gazillion houzz photos, bringing home two different sets of lamps from stores and shopping online for weeks, I finally decided to just go ahead and try these for my new modern inspired master bedroom. They are simply perfect and the quality was better than I expected - heavy so it doesn't wobble or knock over easily, looks and feels very high end. I'm very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Light
 Jan 14, 2015

I ordered two of these lamps for our bedroom. Our bed sits high and we needed something a bit taller. These lamps were perfect. Modern looking and I love the chain on/off pull. No fidgeting for the switch. The chrome can scratch if you're not careful and the pull switch scratches too from use. It's not noticeable unless your looking right at it. Overall I really love these lamps. The packaging looks small like the shades aren't in the box but it's all there. Came to us perfect with a couple minutes to put them together. A great buy for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2016

Exactly what I ordered. Easy to assemble. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Light
 Apr 21, 2016

The lamp was packaged very well & an explanation was given describing each layer as I unpacked the box. The lamp was easy to assemble with good instructions. It is very well made & also very sturdy. I'm happy that it looks exactly like the picture. The lamp will have a "place of honor" when placed on my new credenza. Great quality, looks & price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp!
 Apr 4, 2016

Well built and perfect in every way! A great lamp at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
streamlined lamp
 Feb 24, 2016

this is adoptable to more modern interiors at a reasonably priced range

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary
 Feb 24, 2016

I purchased 2 lamps for a bedroom. They arrived well packed and in excellent condition. The assembly instructions are easy to follow, make sure you read them thoroughly as there are 2 small finial screws still attached to the bulb assembly which you need to remove prior to installation then re screw in to hold the bulb unit in place, the washer is not loose it is on the stem which the plate goes over prior attaching the shade. I found the lamps easy to assemble. Their quality is excellent and they are quite sturdy, I feel good value for money. Very pleased with my first purchase from O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturbridge table lamp
 Jan 5, 2016

Look modern, beautiful in the bedroom , I am so happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern lamp
 Dec 10, 2015

Clean cut lines, lots of light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 17, 2015

Love the look of the lamp, but the frame of the shade could use some improvement. Very easy to put together and overall this is a very nice lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 Sep 23, 2015

They are heavy and work well as bedside table lamps as they don't take up too much space and can sit close to the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuk
 Aug 22, 2015

If there was half a star, I would use it. The lamp comes in pre- assembled and is absolutely crooked. The base is heavy enough that it does not fall over but it's awful. Shade is ok though. Wish I could keep it. Returning as fast as I can put it back in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, cover looks abit small
 Aug 19, 2015

good quality, very steady, lamp cover looks abit small. probably it fit the den office, or my living room is too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking lamp!
 Jun 12, 2015

this lamp added that extra touch of sophistication to our contemporary den furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 Jun 9, 2015

Easy to put together, very well made. I ordered the first one just to see the quality and was impressed so I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bright and nice lamp
 from Pa,  Nov 22, 2014

Its a very good lamp and went well with my bedroom decor and its look very nice with king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought