Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Lamps at a good price!
 from Virginia,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased 2 lamps for my livingroom and I am pleased with the overall look and quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shade and height
 from Richmond, VA,  May 6, 2012

This lamp fits perfectly in a mid-century modern decor. It sits on a small entryway table and gives the space an added height that I was looking for. I'm delighted by the look and quality of this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Lamps
 Feb 25, 2015

We bought both the Sturbridge table lamp and the matching floor lamp for our downtown office and they are really classy. The lines of the lamps are clean and simple with an Asian feel though they will certainly work in a modern setting. The light they cast is soft and warm. The materials used in the lamps feel sturdy and strong and they are actually quite heavy so there's little chance of them tipping over. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bronze lamp
 Jan 21, 2015

Excellent lamp for the price. Takes up little space but is a good light source. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Lamp
 from ma,  Nov 6, 2014

I bought a pair of these lamps for my spare bedroom. I was very pleased with the purchase. Very sturdy lamps, and I love the pull chain switch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturbridge 29-inch Bronze Table Lap
 from Florida,  Nov 3, 2014

Top quality with a very stable base. Love the style. In the description it lists two 60 watt incandescent bulbs as maximum. However, if you are using CFL bulbs, the lamp can easily accommodate the equivalent of two 100 watt bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it ,made really well.
 from washington state,  Nov 6, 2013

Yes I love this lamp, looks great in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamps
 from Abbotsford BC,  Nov 4, 2013

I love the pull chain to turn the light on and off. They are a great height and width for our night end tables so that the light is nice and high when we are sitting in bed. The only complaint is that the shade is more straw (yellower/golden) in color than the picture (on my screen it looks more beige).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought