Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp but very Petite
 from Bloomington MN,  Aug 29, 2013

I was expecting something a little more sturdy. This lamp is rather petite and dainty. I have a small living room so it looks OK but I was pretty disappointed as I expected something taller, thicker and just have more of a presence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific lamp
 Dec 29, 2015

This lamp has clean lines and elegant design, is sturdy, and very good quality for the price. I struggled a bit to put it together myself - a second pair of hands would have been very helpful - but I did manage. I'm very happy with the slim profile -- perfect for my small office -- but could work just as well in a larger space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Oct 22, 2015

The lamp did not put off any light. While it looked the way I expected it was not actually good to use for light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jun 2, 2015

For the price, I expected less but got more. Nice design and exceptional quality. The lamp is very stable and not a bit wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end looking
 Jun 22, 2016

Although this took both my husband and me to assemble, we are really pleased with this lamp. It is surprisingly heavy and well-made -- and it looks like it cost twice as much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 May 17, 2016

BIT OF A PAIN TO PUT TOGETHER, HAD TO REMOVE THE METAL TOP IT GOT TOO HOT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice neutral lamp
 Apr 14, 2016

This lamp is good for small spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lamp for a tight space
 Dec 1, 2015

It was a little hard to assemble but it fits the requirement of a two bulb lamp for a small space. And it is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 Nov 10, 2015

excellent looking floor lamp for great price. No lamp shade included

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving the light
 Aug 21, 2015

Lamp arrived in a timely manner, is well made and exactly as pictured on the website. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as bright as I thought
 Jun 30, 2015

Great lamp but not for my bedroom. Intimate feel with soft tones if that's what you are after. Just didn't meet my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 17, 2015

Great looking and ample light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought