Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware...One side picture is very dark
 from Rochester Hills, Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

The 3 pc. set is decent quality for the money. Irecommend it to anyone with the following warning though: My only issue is one of the side pictures is a lot darker than the other two. There seems to be a lot more black than what shows in the online pictures. Not sure yet if I'll keep the grouping or send it back. Yes, there's that much difference in the third picture. It looks like it's not part of the trio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the purchase.
 from Northridge, California,  Jun 12, 2014

This triptych art print fit beautifully over a queen-size bed in a room with blue walls and white plantation shutters. It was well-detailed, nicely stretched, and came with saw-tooth hangers already attached. Our only concern was the marking at the bottom right corner of the third triptych- the numbers "212" in black ink. At first we thought the company had marked it for shipping, and we were contemplating how to paint it out. Then we realized that the company is "Studio 212" and this was the "signature". The main photo on Overstock did not show the number, but the number could be seen on other photos. Regardless, we love the print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Review
 from Columbia MO,  Apr 18, 2014

Beautiful picture - great value! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just okay...
 Jan 27, 2016

I was so excited about this painting. When I received it, I took it out of the box and it was beautiful! It was a little lighter than it looks in the picture. That was on a few of the reviews. Once we hung it, it took some time to get it all even. We finally figured out that the frame under the canvas is bent and causes it to look uneven. That is why I gave it two stars. For the cost, I expected better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors true to ad
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2014

very pleased, colors blended well with sofa. would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good purchase
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 28, 2014

Very happy with this -- colors are true to those depicted, and tie in with all the colors in our bedroom. Husband didn't think he'd like it, and he loves it. Very good price, packaged well, quick delivery. 5 stars on all counts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect art print
 from VA,  Mar 25, 2014

This is the perfect art print over the sofa in our living room. It is even better quality than described and we love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jun 5, 2016

colors more muted than anticipated. doesn't show well with light beige wall paint. frames seems to be well built but there are still ripples in the canvas. don't understand why there is a black number painted in the bottom right corner. too lazy to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan R
 May 20, 2016

Absolutely love it, it fits in right in with our decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 May 14, 2016

Colors are nice. One of the panels is buckling. Needs to be remounted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Wonderful
 May 2, 2016

Bought this canvas print to go above our couch and they look beautiful! Well made and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color lighter than shown
 Apr 15, 2016

The color is very light almost faded looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its bigger than i thought
 Apr 14, 2016

Its exactly as shown in picture. Simple canvas look but artwork still beautiful. Bigger than i thought but im glad for that. Quick shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 11, 2016

Fits beautifully in my hall entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triptych
 Feb 26, 2016

These are ok. Paint is chipping off. Probably wouldn't purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Feb 24, 2016

Looks good only at a distance, signed 212 in bold numbers, basically mass produced garbage this is not a nice alternative to a quality giclee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Jan 27, 2016

Love the art work. Beautiful colors and perfect for my dining room wall. Would have given a 5 but piece number on lower right corner a little big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall art
 Jan 20, 2016

loved it. hung it as separately on two walls and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murky and depressing
 Dec 13, 2015

The art looks brighter in the web than in real life. It is darker and dismal in natural light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC
 Dec 5, 2015

Great piece of artwork. Perfect fit over king size bed in master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought