Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great painting for the price
 from Yelm, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

First of all, this was shipped incredibly fast and I got this in a couple days. The colors are great, looks like a true painting on the wall, not just a print. This matches the colors in my living room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 29, 2016

This painting is absolutely beautiful. I love the soft colors they go so well in my living room. My only issue is that my wall is so large I probably should have ordered two but I'm going to see what I can do to fill in some of the empty space around the paintings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art
 Apr 26, 2016

Love it!!! Price was nice too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 3, 2016

I am very satisfied with this painting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Art
 Sep 22, 2015

This arrived yesterday and although it hasn't be hung yet I'm delighted with the product. It is going in a bedroom and should be a nice addition; it provides color, movement, and it is calming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match
 May 29, 2015

Purchased to hang over bed; great match to comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.C.
 May 14, 2015

This looks great and arrived promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but crooked
 Mar 1, 2015

Overall the product is alright but for the price we were very disappointed that the framing is not correctly squared. So in order to have an even gap between the pieces each of them are at a different angle. Probably wouldn't buy again at even half the price. The canvas painting itself is very good but the crooked framing ruins what would be a great piece of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our decor
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2014

It is perfect for our family room decor. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and beautiful
 from Cumming Ga,  Aug 26, 2014

Large and gorgeous. Fits perfectly over my large sofa .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Perfectly
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 22, 2014

Searched for a year to fill a large blank living room wall. This three-piece artwork fits perfectly. Your eye is just drawn to it. Received compliments already. Easy to hang. Only problem is that one of the inner braces came unglued, or perhaps was never glued to begin with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful art!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 9, 2014

Just took this out of the box and LOVE it . It's just like the photo and is good quality. I love the texture of the canvas 'ink' and that the print is wrapped around the canvas. It's the perfect size for our powder room. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous abstract art
 from California,  Jul 4, 2014

Love this gorgeous piece of contemporay art work. It is just the right size and style for the room it is in. Looks exactly like the image - would definitly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture Nice
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2014

The picture is very nice, colors are the same as the photo. I am very pleased with the painting, it's going to look great over my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought