Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Zurich,  Jun 3, 2014

Nice product, but it is not the most realistic printing I have seen. You can certainly tell that is a printed, not a hand painted canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 4, 2014

Exactly as pictured. I was looking for something large for my living room wall and this was just perfect! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Art Print
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 11, 2014

Beautiful addition to finish off my main room. Colors blend perfectly with my furniture. I'm sure I'll get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am satisfied
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 3, 2014

I love this piece of art from the very first time I saw it on the website that I immediately bought it even if I still don't have a place to put it. It's now perfectly installed in my living room for a week now and it has given the space a burst of warm colors anchoring the color palette I've chosen for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than happy
 from TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Great colors. Great size. It was packaged well. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful size
 from at a school,  May 2, 2014

What you see is what you get. Great addition to your décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures
 Jun 6, 2015

Love my artwork look great on the wall. Will be order more later down the line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lmarie65
 Jun 2, 2015

I just placed this on my wall and it is beautiful; full of color and just as I seen it on the site. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

I have a large wall in my living room and this set matches my colors and couch design perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2015

Everything about this picture is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ART!
 Feb 26, 2015

I was searching for something for my living room wall when I saw this canvas set. It is just as lovely in person as it is on this site! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Feb 9, 2015

This set of canvas art prints was pretty much as I expected. The print quality is not great, but I expected that for the price. Due to this, these prints are better used in a place where people aren't going to be standing up close to them. The blue hue in them is closer to a mix of powder blue and periwinkle. The caramel/rust color is not quite as intense as what the website photo shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wall art
 Feb 8, 2015

Brightens up the waiting area in my office. Colors are soothing and goes with my décor. Very nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 31, 2015

Love the colors-so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jan 29, 2015

This is a very nice canvas. Really nice texture. I didn't receive the first order. However, one call to overstock and without any problem another one was sent expeditiously. THANKS OVERSTOCK!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cbrown
 Jan 11, 2015

High quality product, visually appealing, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Wheaton, IL,  Nov 19, 2014

I love this print. They are beautiful in the hallway and are a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the picture,
 from Rigby, ID,  Oct 21, 2014

The picture was everything I expected. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought