Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Zurich,  Jun 3, 2014

Nice product, but it is not the most realistic printing I have seen. You can certainly tell that is a printed, not a hand painted canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 4, 2014

Exactly as pictured. I was looking for something large for my living room wall and this was just perfect! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 29, 2016

This painting looks gorgeous on my dining room wall. The size is just right and I love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Art Print
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 11, 2014

Beautiful addition to finish off my main room. Colors blend perfectly with my furniture. I'm sure I'll get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am satisfied
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 3, 2014

I love this piece of art from the very first time I saw it on the website that I immediately bought it even if I still don't have a place to put it. It's now perfectly installed in my living room for a week now and it has given the space a burst of warm colors anchoring the color palette I've chosen for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than happy
 from TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Great colors. Great size. It was packaged well. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful size
 from at a school,  May 2, 2014

What you see is what you get. Great addition to your décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors Subdued
 Aug 27, 2016

I was quite disappointed to find that the colors were dramatically subdued compared to the online photo. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 30, 2016

Owned it for a few months in the dinning room, and I loved it more now after seeing it every day. It looks exactly like the picture, not too bright for distraction, give a warm feeling to the dinning place. The only complain is the height of three pieces are not exactly the same, slightly different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just eh
 May 8, 2016

I returned this item. It looks much better on the monitor than in person. I guess I would describe it as washed out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv2flydl
 Apr 13, 2016

Piece was nice but the blues were too "sky" blue. I was hoping for more of an aqua tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to living room.
 Mar 31, 2016

The colors of the picture really add a nice splash to my living room. Enjoy seeing this piece instead of my once bare walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 7, 2016

Canvas exactly as pictured and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ATL mom
 Feb 20, 2016

Very nice accent piece. Not the greatest of quality but it does the job. Colors are true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made wall art
 Dec 26, 2015

It has a clear, glossy coating which is supposed to give it texture, I guess. Colors are true to picture. Wish the blue was a little more muted, though. It looks great above our king bed and is light enough that I don't have to worry about it falling off and injuring us in an earthquake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, High-Quality artwork
 Dec 12, 2015

We are so happy with this purchase. The colors match our living room color scheme beautifully. There is a nice texture to the canvas and the design is really pretty. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Nov 21, 2015

We are satisfied with this canvas and love the colors which are as depicted on the website. Nicely packaged and arrived quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice collection
 Nov 20, 2015

Look great. Stylish, nice colors, fun pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Nov 20, 2015

This wall art looks so good on my wall. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art
 Oct 28, 2015

Great piece perfect for my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought