Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 369 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome desk!!!
 Jul 15, 2016

I got this desk for my daughter's room for doing homework and other stuff. It couldn't be too small or too big. This desk is a nice size and it is beautifully well made! My daughter and I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Molly
 Jun 18, 2016

I love this desk, very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still As Good As New
 Jun 15, 2016

I have had this table for 3 years. It is still as good as new. Easy to clean, doesn't retain any stain despite wear and tear. Believe it or not "scrubbing bubbles" works wonders in restoring it after overuse. Nice and white. I still love it.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 14, 2016

Ordered two of these to be dressing type tables for our brides in our new bridal suite and everyone wants one for their own. Easy to put together and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, priced great!
 Jun 10, 2016

Like others have mentioned, this desk emulates the West Elm Parsons Desk, which is why I purchased it. I didn't want to spend the extra $200+ for the West Elm one, because I don't use a desk at home frequently. The desk arrived with a slight imperfection on the back corner, but I kept it anyway. The biggest negative is that the drawers guides are not metal which does not allow for smooth opening and closing. They are also pretty shallow which is fine for me as I just use them for extra pens, stamps, and other small office supplies. If I used a desk at home on a regular basis, I would definitely spend the extra money and get the one from West Elm. If you're hoping for an identical version of the West Elm one, then you will likely be disappointed. However, for me, it serves the purpose and looks clean, simple, and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jun 5, 2016

Good quality enough said,,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality desk
 May 25, 2016

Beautiful modern parsons desk. It is solid and very well made. I'd HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for a reasonably priced desk/console.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally the Right Desk
 May 23, 2016

I am handicapped (wheelchair) and needed a computer desk that was wide enough and the right height to clear my chair. This desk is a little longer than I need, but it is very convenient. I like the enamel-like finish that makes cleaning easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect 'Parsons'-Style Desk - Love It!
 May 22, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and style of this desk! Easy to assemble and still looks great after years of use. Love the two drawers for papers + office supplies. What a bargain compared to similar styles at West Elm or Pottery Barn!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 May 19, 2016

It's a nice average-sized desk and easy to assemble. My only issue was that the top surface scratches very easily. It's best to cover it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 18, 2016

Solid wood with bright white satin painted finish. Only assembly is screwing the legs into metal brackets bolted securely into the underside of the desk - easy and sturdy. Ordered 2, one set of legs wasn't quite as tight a fit as the other, but it is more a slight cosmetic issue, not a functional problem. Both boxes came severely damaged, and the desks tops each had slight puncture type impact marks. Overstock offered fair compensation so I kept the desks. Very nice looking, would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Apr 24, 2016

Easy to set up and very good quality...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 15, 2016

Very clean lined, and simple. Drawers are "short" - but I expected that. Not too shiny (which is what I wanted). And easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk and great quality
 Mar 13, 2016

This desk was exactly what I was looking for and fits perfectly in the space. The lacquer finish really looks classy and sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products and amazing customer service!q
 Mar 7, 2016

Great products and amazing customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 6, 2016

I have had this desk for a few years now. It is a perfect simple little white desk. Putting the desk together is really simple and easy. All you have to do is attach the legs. Before I used it as a computer desk, I used it as a makeup desk. The drawers would not open all the way like I would like them to. So I snipped off the little plastic on the inside top of the drawers to make it open all the way. Other than that I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great desk
 Feb 28, 2016

Love the clean lines. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great desk
 Feb 26, 2016

easy to assemble sturdy. the top however does tend to scratch easily. i recommend a clear coat of paint before using. I love it so much, i bought two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy
 Feb 24, 2016

It's sturdy and attractive. Looks much more expensive than it actually was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase on sale
 Feb 24, 2016

Easy to put together. Drawers are good for occasional use. All in all great desk at sale price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 369 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought