Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2009

I bought this for my baby's nursery. It is bright, cheerful, and very soft. It does not pill or shed and the rubber backing keeps it from slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but Sheds
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Dec 9, 2009

I ordered the rug for our nursery; the colors are accurate to the photo. The rug is plush and perfect for the room. It feels great below your feet.However, the rug does "shed." It has been out for two weeks, and I have vacuumed it at least 7 times and there are still tufts of carpet on the hardwood around the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Lovely!!!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Sep 12, 2009

If you love pink and green this rug is definitely for you. What you see is exactly what you get. The rug is absolutely lovely and very soft. I absolutely love this rug and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from North Carolina,  Feb 13, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's room. It is soft and well made. It was a little more expensive than I would have liked to pay, but that's probably due to its overall nice quality. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a gorgeous rug and the colors are more vibrant than they appear online. The rug is also very soft and I have not noted much shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Connecticut,  Dec 26, 2013

Everything was just fine about this rug. Very soft, thick and comfortable. Only one thing was that the pink was a brighter hot pink than I expected, but it goes well in my two year old's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color of the pink is a bit brighter than the picture shows on my monitor, but wanted that so am pleased. The green was perfect. When we got it and I rolled out the rug it has some dark stains on the top part of the fibers in a few spots. I tried vaccuming them out (btw the rug does shed some, not as bad as other wool rugs we've owned, but it does shed), then a damp cloth and neither got them out. I need to get some cleaner stuff to try. Didn't want to deal with returning it even though I considered it. The way I placed the rug makes only one area visible when you come into the room with the stains. Hopefully a cleaner will take care of it. The rug is nice and thick and comfortable underfoot. It does have similar qualities to carpet though that you see footprints and such in the fibers and the vaccum lines with color variations. Just not used to that with my other wool rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush rug with great colors
 from Moorpark, CA,  Jul 1, 2013

Great, plush rug, perfect for my daughter's room. It did have a bit of a smudge on one edge, but overall a great purchase and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Memphis,  Mar 5, 2013

The picture does not do this rug justice. Colors are more vibrant in person. Just what I wanted for my girl's pink and green nursery I am setting up. Rug is thick and plush and even nicer than another rug I bought off this site, which I also loved. Price was on target with what I wanted to spend. Really happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice as in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick nice plush rug with vibrant colors. Perfect for girl's nursery.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from VA,  Nov 29, 2012

These were exactly the colors I needed, and it's a nice, thick rug. I expect it will hold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice, thick rug with a solid backing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 24, 2012

I purchased this to replace a flokati rug in my daughter's room. Unlike the previous rug we had in there, it does not shed and is still soft enough for her to sit and play on. The colors are very vibrant and nice for a child's room. I am pleased with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very similar but a little brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for child's room
 from birmingham, al,  Jul 17, 2012

We needed a pop of color on the floor and this rug did the trick. Made the whole room look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like product on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, great looking in my granddaughter's bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink and Green Rug
 from Northern NJ,  Oct 6, 2011

This is a really nice rug. Plush, great colors. And it doesn't shed. Highly recommend if these are your colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE
 from georgia,  Sep 20, 2011

Love this rug for my little girl's room. It is just perfect. The two shades of pink and green are so fun and brighten the room. Thank you for such a great product at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high quality
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 29, 2011

We bought this rug for our nursery, and the colors matched perfectly. I was extremely impressed with the thickness and quality. No weird smells, and very little pilling. The rug layed down after just a couple days on the floor. Love it! Perfect on my hardwoods, and isn't slipping around at all. I would be confident to buy another rug from the same manufacturer on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was impressive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candyland Rug
 from Macon, GA,  Dec 11, 2009

The rug is prettier in person than online! Looks great in our nursery. Matches all fabrics perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought