Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
washable
 from Pgh, PA,  Dec 27, 2011

we've had these rugs for almost a year and are pleased with them. They are more yellow than tan, which I really prefer. The color shading is pretty subtle too, not dramatic stripes, again at least in the yellow version of the rugs. I vacuum these rugs with the floor attachment; the rug beater brush is a little too much for them. My favorite part though is that they can be tossed in the washing machine and then I spread them out to dry over a couple lawn chairs. Also, since they're woven, they are reversible so I expect to be able to get a few years out of them even though they are in a busy room of our house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, great for the price really
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok...
 May 20, 2010

nothing fancy or spectacular about these rugs, except that they were very inexpensive for a decent quality. Should you decide to purchase them, you will definitely need padding (as they are very thin) and a no-slip pad (again, they are very thin and move around a lot).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from CA,  May 20, 2010

We have used these rugs for the floor of our kids playroom for 2 years now. You can imagine they take a beating! They have held up fairly well, and the bright colors are perfect for a fun room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven Rugs
 from Missouri,  Aug 12, 2012

If you are looking for an inexpensive rug that matches almost any home decor this would work great. I do suggest purchasing two sided tape to adhere to the floor to keep the rug from moving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable quality for a reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Columbus. Ohio,  May 15, 2012

The price and quality of these rugs are great. We got the blue rugs and used one to put in our nursery. The carpet should to be replaced soon so the rug is a quick fix to brighten things up. The size was bigger than I thought but that is not a bad thing. It seems very durable and I love the subtle difference in colors. It's not a super soft rug and if you were to put it on a hard floor, you might want to use a skid proof mat or something underneath to keep it from sliding. It works great for us. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from Pa,  Dec 8, 2013

bought this for my son's room. I thought it was going to be more like a normal rug but it's more like a thick blanket. - I would recommend getting a rubber or non slip pad. if not, you will slip on it. - I completely missed it but its two rugs overall, I would spend a little more and gotten something different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors! Perfect for nursery!
 from Mauldin, SC,  Nov 7, 2013

Rugs are soft and true to size and color. I got set for nursery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the rugs...but they reek!
 from Northern California,  May 27, 2013

OK. I like the rug and it is the cotton, simple, flat weave that I wanted. But the SMELL!!! Not just musty, but so bad that even the wrapping had to be removed from the house. Sweaty, musty, dank, yuk! I'm guessing this could be sweatship material, because it seemed to be incorporating all the unfortunate odors of working in a sub-terranium, close environment. I hope others have had better luck. I'm still spraying and airing out the the rugs...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I actually like the fact the color tends more toward orange-yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, except I'm wondering about finishing techniques since the dank, unfortuante odor is over-powering.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, if you look at reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mandara rugs
 from Daytona Beach FL,  Apr 19, 2013

2 rugs for the price of one. It would have been nice to mix 2 different rugs but I am using one in the living room and one in the bedroom. They look good and I machine washed and dried one and it turned out fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy
 from Moorpark, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I love these. I layered them to give me the perfect size I needed for my dining room. A perfect choice for me. Excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive rugs
 from Wi,  Feb 21, 2012

I needed a rug to cover up some stains on the carpet of a new apartment over into. This rug is a great deal, the quality is great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is different than it's pictured. I purchased the yellow rug and it's just a flat tan color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is just what I expected it to be- It is exactly how it was described. Great set of inexpensive rugs- can't find a better deal!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought