Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from DC,  Jan 26, 2012

These look expensive, custom made even. The thickness will help to keep out light, heat, and cool air. They come with a rod pocket or hook option to hang them. I haven't hung them yet, but they will definitely look great and bring an upscale, high style look to the room. You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as the screen - cream, light blue(grey based -ice blue) and yellowy gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very, high quality. They are lined and feel thick and soft like a blanket.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darker and very heavy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

I'll be returning these -- and I bought many and it is super inconvenient because they are very heavy and it is very expensive to return. They are extremely heavy, heavily lined. They do not fall like they do in the picture. Very stiff, unyielding. Tried whichever way - they just don't give at all. Colorwise they are darker than pictured. Still pastel tones but more muted and darker. Hope this helps someone to avoid the costly mistake.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavily lined curtains
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 from South Florida,  Jun 4, 2012

The curtains arrived on time, well packed and in perfect condition. I love them, they look beaurtiful and I'm very happy with my purchase. I like the quality better than other drapes that I've purchased from Bed Bath Beyond because these have weights in the hem which make the drapes hang much nicer. Definitely recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby's room
 Mar 22, 2011

These curtains would be great in a nursery. Be warned the "hemp" stripe is YELLOW... not cream, not beige, not hemp but yellow. The quality of these curtains is wonderful. Very heavy-- they will save you energy cost. They also lay beautifully. I'm dissappointed about the color so I'm returning... but its really a shame because the quality is so great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Mississippi,  Dec 21, 2012

These curtains are gorgeous! It was just the touch I needed to complete my room. The lining is nice, too. The curtains hang beautifully and feel elegant in the space. Shipping was on time as promised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality curtain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous curtains!
 Jul 21, 2015

Loved these curtains! Soft colors, folds well on the rod or hooks, quality Faux Silk that looks like the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC
 May 27, 2015

Still gorgeous after a couple years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely drapes
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jan 9, 2014

Very high-end appearance and feel. They bring all of the colors of my room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White stripe is silver/gray
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 21, 2013

These just arrived and I haven't yet decided to open the package. The stripe that appears white online and is described as light or sky blue has no blue in it at all and is not white either. It is a slightly silvery gray. This isn't the color scheme I wanted, so I am considering whether to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

Color was as shown, and quality is excellent and well made. I am pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really wanted to like them....
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 20, 2013

I thought these would be perfect, had such high hopes. But they look very washed out in my dining room. I had hoped the color would brighten up the room, but no. They were to cover windows at the end of a darker room, they do not have a strong enough color pattern to make it work. Sending them back :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Stover, MO,  Aug 9, 2013

These are a very rich looking curtain and hang well. I bought them for a bedroom painted a soft brown, but found the hemp stripe looked much better in our living room which is a khaki color. The blue is very soft. Overall, a very classy looking panel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the hemp stripe is not as much tan as the photo looked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice curtains. They have a nice backing and a beautiful look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description. They appear to be a thermal type curtain, I don't remember if that was in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect drapes
 from Summerfield, Fl,  Aug 9, 2013

These drapes are very nice quality. They arrived well packaged in a box so they didn't need a lot of ironing. The colors were exactly as shown. They matched our room perfectly and added a real touch of elegance to the room. I would recommend to a friend, they're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and super stylish
 from Brighton, MI,  Aug 6, 2013

I purchased these to help transition my Country French living room away from blue and white to blue and yellow with white accents. I absolutely love them. High quality, excellent finishing, well lined. I have them as panels over my doorwall, and they really brighten up the room. Fun, light, and airy despite the nice lining. I wish they had matching valences for my smaller window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was sent wrong color
 from Connecticut,  Apr 2, 2013

Overstock sent me the wrong curtains. I was upset that I had to pay for it to be shipped back. Probably won't order from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft yet not too feminine
 from Mid-Missouri,  Dec 27, 2012

The colors are soft -- light blue, a mellow gold, and white. The stripes keep it from looking too feminine. Even my husband likes them! They are lined, so they provide privacy. I put them in the master bedroom, and the''re perfect there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy panel curtains
 from Halfmoon, New York,  Oct 1, 2012

I placed these curtains in my dining room on either side of a large window with a roman shade. My walls are a creamy gold color, and the rug in the room has the exact same shade of blue. They are a nice accent to the room and give it a more finished look. The curtains are thick and lined. Out of the package, they were a bit wrinkled but over time the wrinkles have pretty much gone away. If you have something to steam out the wrinkles, I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same online as it is in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 15, 2012

To create the look I was after I should have bought genuine silk; these clearly look faux but still are good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close; the blue stripe is really a pale-blue and not blue-grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'd hoped they might be a little heavier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate - and the reviews (as usual) were very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great curtains
 from Roseville, MI,  Dec 15, 2011

The curtains look wonderful in my living room. They are lined and seem to be of great quality. They didn't disappoint at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes
 from Saline, MI,  Jun 7, 2011

I bought these drapes for my new living room. The color is perfect, the weight and drape of the panels is very luxurious. The colorful stripes bring a little whimsy to what could be a very formal window treatment. Shipment arrived very quickly. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought