Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice design, arrived timely, quality fair
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

I was happy to receive timely and item design I love, however quality was not what I expected, lots gaps, spaces, dimples, where there should not be, and overall quality not right for price, This item is worth about 29.00-35.00 not what I paid. Disappointed in quality of product for sure. This is why ordering through mail so difficult, was reluctant as I can not see item up close and do not want to deal w/time and effort of returns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not bad, just not amazing
 from OHIO,  Jun 25, 2012

The mirror was easy to install, and didn't require any assembly. From the picture, I expected a white mirror, and that's what I got. I feel now that O.co could have put some sort of background on the picture, to truly show how much of the wall behind the mirror is visible once it's hung up. I hung mine against a dark blue wall, and it looks great. I used it in my guest bathroom since I had a white sink and toilet in there already, and all my trim was white. The quality of the frame is fine, but the appearance is lacking. If someone would look at it closely and had to take a guess as to the material, they'd probably say "plastic," before "wood" entered their mind. Also, when you stand in front of the mirror, there's a sort of illusion of distance. I'm not sure if it's because of the dark wall showing behind my mirror, or if the mirror is of low quality, but it feels strange for a second. It's not a big deal, just something worth noting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White mirror + white tint glass + white background = white. In reality, it's a flat white color, so don't expect a lacqueur finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels substantial enough, though upon close inspection it's evident the wood is composite.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirror
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 1, 2011

I'm very happy with the size, quality and look of this mirror. I love having the wall color showing around the mirror, almost like another frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Besides the usual inexpensive shipping, which made us decide to also get the matching cabinet in this style, the mirror was nicely made and we liked how the style looked like the right flavor of old-fashioned, but still clean-lined enough to look righ for today. Also, the open places make the wall show through which we like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Made Well - find something else!
 from Ocean, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

I am sorry I purchased these mirrors. They are of terrible quality. They are not even nailed together properly so if I kept them I would have had to nail them together in more than one corner and paint them because the paint was chipping. Do NOT buy these. they are junk. Now I have the headache of figuring out how to send them back - at MY cost! Just terrible. Find something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor. I am sending it back because it was basically not put together well. The material is terrible quality. The whole thing is not worth a dime. I am so sorry I purchased these mirrors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They neglected to mention that the quality was terrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from California,  Mar 6, 2013

The description doesn't specify the size of the actual mirror. So when we opened the box we saw a large wooden frame with a very small mirror within it. We wanted to use it for our master vanity but its just too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 27, 2015

Nice style, good quality, fair price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 21, 2015

I love this mirror. It is not striped. There are actually cutouts around the perimeter, which I like, because the wall color shows through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little mirror
 Jan 30, 2015

Just needed something smaller for above a small dresser. This looks just the way we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mirror didn't have the cute factor that I was looking for. I think it needs to be a bit bigger for that. Also it came with a crack it the wood. I kept it because you can't see it because a wall in the bathroom hides it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Mirror
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

If you're looking for a big mirror for everyday use, then this is not for you. It is what it is, a great little mirror for a smaller space. A powder room or a hall or a guest bedroom where you need a smaller scale piece. Great style, decent quality, and with this quality of mirror, you might get one that looks slightly wavy or is imperfect like mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is mediocre
 from New Jersey,  Jun 6, 2014

This mirror seemed perfect for my bathroom, as I have size restrictions. It is heavy enough for its' size with wood being sturdy. The finishing, however, was off. The corner joints do not meet exactly, so there is a bit of a gap on two of them. It fit in the space I needed, but as others have mentioned, the actual mirror size is quite small. I don't need a lot of mirror, as I only wash and brush teeth in that bathroom, so overall, I would say it is OK. Nothing to really complain about, but certainly nothing to rejoice about, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror inside is small
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

came damaged, the outside box was not damaged, was packaged well but when we took it out the frame was damaged - I think it was damaged during the original packaging process. also because if the frame the inside mirror was too small. but it is stylish and if mirror inside would be bigger I would of exchange it, right now I'm returning it because it was damaged

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe Wood Wall Mirror
 from Tampa Florida,  Jul 22, 2013

Well packaged. Looked exactly like the picture on the website. Satisfied with product. Looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? description matched actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 from Michigan,  Jul 17, 2013

I love this mirror. I just wish it came in a bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror
 from San Diego CA,  May 11, 2013

This was a fun little mirror but too small for me to keep for the vanity

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp-looking mirror
 from maryland,  Apr 3, 2013

Received the mirror with no problems or damage. Opened the box and loved what I saw! It's an especially pretty mirror and I love the way the wall color shows through the openings on the sides of the frame. Really looks good. I don't think it looks cheap at all; I'm very pleased with this mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice, bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for such a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent low-cost mirror
 from Washington DC,  Feb 8, 2013

This mirror was just as described on the website. It looks lovely above my bedroom dresser. Great purchase for the cost. Mirrors can get so pricey!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror.
 from Orland Park, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

I put this mirror in a small bathroom. It actually made the bathroom look bigger. It is very classy looking. I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2012

I painted this blue and don't love it, but that's my own fault. The mirror is a fine quality. The first mirror I ordered was shattered and broken, with glass coming out of the box; not good with a baby at home. Overstock replaced it IMMEDIATELY and the second mirror was packed well with no issues. The mirror is fine; not great quality, not bad. I ordered it because I was in a bind, but haven't yet convinced myself to hang it up...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought