Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Challenge
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2012

I like to think of my self as a IKEA furniture assembly specialist. I have to say that this space saver tested my assembly skills. The manual was not very helpful. The wood parts were slightly scratched and painted over. The drilled holes were larger than the wood stoppers. The door nobs were a little difficult to install. It has definitely helped with my storage problems in the bathroom. It was just a lot of work to assemble properly and ensure that pieces were not damaged. I assembled it alone but two people are better. My only suggestion is that once you are assembling it be sure to lay piece A on its side and continue adding peices b, c, and d. For piece E you need to stand it up. Add the doors before you add the legs. Assemble top and legs on the floor first and then stand it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok.. it is hard wood but it is not very stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet
 from Houston TX,  Jul 9, 2011

I liked the product. Would buy it again. I think that it's a little flimsy but that's because it's not real wood and it's not gigantic. It's sturdy enough for the bathroom. The dimensions were good. Didn't need to adjust anything. The package was missing a few nuts and bolts but nothing that a trip to the hardware store didn't fix. Overall, I'm definitely satisfied. No problems and I've had it for almost 2 months now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a nice bright white consistent with the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Scratches easily so be careful when assembling. Worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke, didn't fit well
 Apr 9, 2016

The bar that goes across the base had to be removed because otherwise it wouldn't fit over the toilet because of the piping. The legs also broke during the install--very cheap MDF board, so handle with care when moving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 25, 2016

Beautiful piece, just not big enough I needed one with a 15"D so I gave it as a gift, they loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great extra bathroom storage
 Jan 8, 2016

it looks nice over the toilet. it was easy to put together and i like how it turned out. just make sure you measure the placement of the back bottom wood piece to the toilet hose on the back. i had to saw off a piece of the wood to make some room for the hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 6, 2016

I purchased this for a very small water closet in our master bathroom. It's cute and works well for what we need right now. No problems assembling it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Miles
 Dec 17, 2015

Love this Space saver! Ity is so classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over toilet cabinet
 Sep 2, 2015

I should of never bought this item , very cheaply made and waist of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Sep 1, 2015

This is cheap and wobbly. Not even worth putting together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fun to put together.
 Aug 20, 2015

This product was difficult to put together and not all the screws/bolts lined up. I had to use glue for the wood pegs to keep them in because they were drilled to large. The back panel is also a very thin cardboard painted white which was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Mar 16, 2015

This is very nice. I love it. The only suggestion I would make to someone who orders this is remember the toilet is connected to the wall so you can not just slide the back in place. You need to have all but the back bar off and the put it on once you have the fixture where you want it. Also the direction have you putting the top together then setting aside and putting the legs together. DONT flip the cabinet and attach the legs to the cabinet. It will save you a major hassle. But the piece once in is so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REcently received order
 from Seminole, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

As with any prefab product the doors were slightly misalligned and there was a chipped border. But overall it was acceptble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ample sized and pretty design!
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 13, 2014

I love this cabinet! The glass doors are so classy. I love that I can fit all my creams, makeup, hair items, ect and still look great. After buying this we did add some reinforcement to it, because the structure was a bit unstable/wobbly. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bad quality
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2013

Overall I do like the look of it but I must say the quality is horrible. If it wasn't for my handy father I would have had to return it. While assembling it cracked in few spots. Very cheap quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So bad. Run don't walk!
 from Salida, Colorado,  Dec 1, 2013

The problems began right away. First, two of the connector bolts broke immediately. We decided to glue it together as we really needed it for our Vacation rental property. We finally got it all assembled - and then saw that one of the doors was put on upside down (from the factory). My husband moved the magnetic closure to the other side. The we moved it into the bathroom which is when we realized that if your toilet is up against a wall, you have to disassemble the piece before putting it in place due to a bracing bar in the back... No where in the instructions did it warn of this. Since we were having to "fix" so many manufacturing errors, it never occurred to us that placement might be a problem. Since we were replacing the toilet anyway, we decided to keep it. We just placed it in its spot behind the new toilet - and guess what? It completely rocks and is totally unstable. THE WORST product! We have purchased so many things from Overstock and been happy. NOT happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to keep heavy stuff in it
 from Boston,  Oct 27, 2013

I like the overall look of this space saver cabinet which fitted the space properly. It's assembly is not very tough but it is a two-person job. One of the negative that I should mention is that we did notice that the shelves started sagging a bit in the middle as we had filled our cabinet with regular stuff including couple of 20oz bottles. I think it is fine for some light duty but not for regular heavy duty use. Also after putting it together, I wished I had ordered one with frosted glass instead of clear glass cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe Shite Space Saver
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 30, 2013

Love this once assembled. Husband got a little frustrated while assembling but now that it is in the bathroom we are pleased with product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok.... worked for what I was going to use it for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is what description said it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poorly made,arrived brokenbut NOT in shipping
 from Sayville NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Looked great on line, but was very poorly made. It arrived broken, but it was not from shipping, it was sent that way! It had to be assembled and the holes did not even line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to put together and not worth your money!
 from MD,  Jul 4, 2013

DO NOT BUY, NOT FOR THE PRICE OR THE TIME IT TAKES TO PUT TOGETHER!!! We had it sitting in our house for too long to try to send back and had most of it put together. Now we have a piece of junk in our bathroom. The quality of the product sucks!! The hardware breaks and there are no extra pieces to put together. The holes for the screws did not line up to the pieces and the door did not have holes for the doorknob so you have to drill your own. NOT WORTH IT!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor!!! Poorly made, hardware broke when putting together and no extra pieces to substitute. Way too many pieces to put together. Took way too long to put together. The holes did not line up for the screws to fit and had to drill holes for the doorknob..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Smyrna, DE,  Feb 26, 2013

I dont like anything thats not unique and I definitely dont like cheezy. This bathroom cabinet is so chic snd pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its an exact description!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reak wood and very chic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was an understatement!! Gorgeous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought