For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White wood bathroom cabinet
 from Stuart. Fl.,  Sep 13, 2011

After my husband assembled it, and was installing it, it was smaller than I expected, but we grew used to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white - just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was nice since it was all wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from upstate NY,  Jun 16, 2011

I searched high and low for a wall cabinet for my bathroom - and found this gem. The finish and detail are very nice. My husband had it togther and hanging before I got home, so I don't know how difficult it was, but he never complained. It is filled with supplies and items and I thought about frosting the windows, but decided not to. I would recommend this item without reservation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Vegas,  Jun 9, 2011

Perfect size, easy to assemble, clear directions, parts were separately packaged which greatly helped with ease of assembly. Includes a template for the mounting screws on the wall which helps ALOT with hanging it on the wall. Not that easy to get it fitted up and on to the screws on the wall but wouldn't be any easier with any other all hung cabinet. It is a perfect size, holds alot and looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 29, 2010

For the money, this is a nice cabinet. It assembled easily and seems sturdy. It has a nice white finish. We are very pleased. It looks good hanging on the bathroom wall. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 7, 2010

This product was very good quality. It is heavy and seems very sturdy. I was able to assemble this almost by myself, and I am definately construction-challenged. The only problem is that it did not come with a template to hang it on the wall. We created our own, so that was ok. Great product, don't hesitate to order it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall cabinet
 from Lawrenceville, New Jersey,  Aug 25, 2013

This cabinet I ordered is well constructed. I think it was worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my bathroom!
 from West New York, NJ,  May 23, 2013

I love this wall cabinet. My bathroom is black and white and this goes perfectly. I keep my makeup and toiletries in here (which keeps them dust-free) and the bottom shelf works great for the qtips, cotton balls, etc. It is nice and sturdy too. Great for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet
 from North Carolina,  Feb 28, 2013

This is a very nice little cabinet especially given the price. It holds a significant amount of stuff without overwhelming my small bathroom with its size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Cabinet
 from Bristol TN,  Feb 22, 2013

OK product if you're not fussy about quality of construction, doors were mis aligned, Cross hatch on glass were uneven, door knob pre drilled holes were not horizontal, OK for cabin in the woods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. misalignment on doors, wood grill on glass uneven alignment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall cabinet
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought this wall cabinet to match the floor cabinet I bought for my bathroom. I hung it above the wall cabinet and it looks great. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe Wall Cabinet
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

The cabinet was received as exactly as expected. Bought this for the guest bathroom and i have received nothing but comments about how it changed the room in a positive way

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cabinet
 from ny ny,  Jan 9, 2013

very nice looking cabinet. arrived on time. easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice cabinet for the price.
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 4, 2012

Fast shipping-very pleased with purchase. For being made out of MDF, this product looks more like real wood and the doors open and close nicely. Plenty of storage. Great for small half bath or enclosed toilet area in master bathroom. Would recommend for ease of keeping bath floors cleaner as everything is up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from north florida,  Nov 28, 2012

Took a little time but following the instruction went together easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Wall Cabinet
 from Rochester. NY,  Sep 26, 2012

My husband put this cabinet together, and the door do not shut evenly. The knobs feel like they will come off at any point. I am embarrassed to hand in the downstairs bathroom where it was originally going to be. It will now sit in the closet, because it would be too much work and effort to take it apart and send it back. I usually am very happy with prodicts from Overstock, but not this one at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from pasadena, ca,  Sep 20, 2012

This is a decent item for the price. We'd looked at several, of this style cabinet, at stores like Target, Walmart, etc. This one had a slightly different look to it, which we liked. Assembly was straightforward, and required just a screwdriver. The cabinet is fairly solid, and has some "weight" to it. So, you really have to be sure you hang it properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is decent quality for the price charged. Assembly was fairly easy and the item looked like the photo. My only complaint, which hasnt been dealt with it there was a small, cosmetic, mfg defect with one of the doors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 18, 2012

This piece wasn't too bad. The main issue I had was that no instructions came in the box so I had to put it together by trial and error. The backing is three pieces of cardboard so I decided just to leave them off and let the color of my wall show though. This looks much better than the cheap cardboard. The piece looks good in my bathroom and suits my needs for now. I really can't complain seeing as how I only spent *** for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched what came in the box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Georgia - "The Peach State",  Sep 4, 2012

Purchased for a 2nd bath and place over the toilet. It has one adjustable shelf. It went together quickly. I hung it by myself using a level to insure it looks corrent on the wall. Try to locate the studs in the wall for anchoring it if possible. It looks great. I am happy with my purchase from Overstock. I use it to display a few things...and store 2-3 rolls of TP.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice white finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a knock-down cabinet - it's great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect over the commode cabinet
 from Monroe, NJ,  Sep 3, 2012

I was very happy when I came home from work to see the cabinet put together and ready to be hung...my husbnd said that it was very easy to put together and apprciated the template for hanging...all he need from me was to know where I wanted it hung up on the wall....nice little storage ..only thing that I would suggest is a frosted glass...to hide unsightly items stored inside...I plan on putting a frosted type adhesive sheet on it...other than that...I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Western NY,  Sep 3, 2012

Great little bathroom cabinet. My designer hates having furniture mounted over toilets so I mounted it on opposite wall over a towel bar. Maybe would be better if the glass was frosted to hide what is inside. The labeling and packaging of the parts is in a class of its own. Whoever figured out how to put all the parts in the box must have a PhD in packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top