Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased with what came
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 8, 2012

We needed a small entertainment center piece of furniture to fit in a corner beside our fireplace to hide the boxes that come with using Uverse cabel TV and our blue ray player connected to our flat screen above the fireplace. This was perfect. It hid cables and boxes from view and really classed up the way my living area looked. We also now have storage for some other collectables. I had searched high and low for something like this and found products more expensive that didn't quite fit my conservative classical decor. It went together easily also. It also was shipped free and came very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as pictured, the darkest brown possible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is excellent quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was exactly as what came.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking cabinet, pretty good value
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2013

Love the look of this cabinet. It was exactly what we were looking for and was stylish for an affordable price. The downsides are that the quality is average (though for the price you can't go wrong) and it's not insanely sturdy. It's decent quality, but pretty lightweight. It also took a couple tries to make sure it was level when we were putting it together, but it wasn't complicated. Overall I would recommend this cabinet to others because it looks great in our house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of issues with this cabinet
 from Midwest,  Feb 11, 2014

Overall, the cabinet is nice but we had lots of issues with it. We had to request new parts 2 different times. The first time, one of the panels had holes that were too big. Received a new panel and in putting it together, discovered a second panel had holes that were too small with inserts in them (so we couldn't fix them ourselves.) It was a very frustrating process---ended up taking us over 3 weeks to build this cabinet! Hopefully we just got the defective box so nobody else has to deal with it. Very impressed with Overstock customer service though! They were wonderful! Very attentive and prompt with their responses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for an accent piece but not for functionality
 from Orlando Metro Area,  Apr 16, 2013

Don't buy this as a piece that you want to use as a functional or practical floor cabinet. It's made in China and it shows. One of the holes drilled into one of the pieces was too large for the bolt meant for it to accommodate. I had to improvise to make the whole thing work so I could assemble it. The front doors did not mount evenly. If you are on a budget and want a floor cabinet, consider buying a used one at a thrift store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So, so quality. Not meant for frequent or heavy use. OK to use as a white space filler on a wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Relatively accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 6, 2014

Beautiful piece. It works perfectly in my bathroom and it was easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and functional
 from Nevada,  Apr 1, 2014

This is perfect for what I needed it for. The quality was not the best. It came with a blemish on the top. I used a black marker to make less noticeable and placed an item over it. It was very simple to put together but came with no glue for dowels. I used my own to get a more sturdy product. The doors didn't line up perfectly so adjustment was necessary. But overall you get what u pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 27, 2013

We just moved in to a new house and didn't realize it didn't have a linen closet in the master bathroom when we were looking at the house. This just fills the bill, pretty good match to the cupboards under the sinks and is cute besides. Hubby loves to put things together like this, so I gave him the job. It was well packed, had all the pieces, good instructions and in less than an hour, it was together and standing proudly in the bathroom. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

Very nice bathroom cabinet, great storage space inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bello cabinet.
 May 30, 2015

Love this product!! Was easy to assembled, and was the first time I ordered furniture online, thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 28, 2015

I wanted a smaller-sized cabinet to use in my apartment kitchen to not only provide some additional storage, but to hold my toaster oven to keep it off of the already-limited counter space. This cabinet fit the bill perfectly! It was packed well and the instructions to put it together were detailed and very easy to follow...they even provided an extra little baggie of parts (screws, etc.) to use in case you loose something. The cabinet is sturdy. I had no problem putting the unit together, including the doors. The wood is dark and somewhat soft, so be careful when putting it together to avoid nicks and/or scrapes. Using it in a small, adult apartment is perfect and offers additional storage space without taking up too much precious room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but lacks in quality
 from Beverly Hills, Fl,  Jun 27, 2013

I bought 2 cabinets and 1 arrived with the top piece being marred as if it was packed before the finish was dry. Solving the problem by putting glass on top. Using it as a small bar under wine glass rack. It was the perfect size for my use. The furniture is not the sturdiest so I would only recommend it if its not having a lot of use. It looks nice with the glass front doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average at best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cabinet
 from Virgina,  Mar 12, 2013

I was looking for a simple cabinet to house a cable box and dvd this was an excellent choice and it worked like a charm. It went together easily and quickly. I was surprised that i recevied the cabinet ahead of schedule.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was outstanding and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate and there were no surprises or left over parts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased for bathroom
 from Mountains of Virginia,  Mar 7, 2013

I purchased the wall cabinet and the medicine cabinet together with this product. I especially liked the door dividers. All are of equal quality and will be nice in the bathroom where I will be placing them. I will probably put a sturdier back to each piece such as a separate board painted black. Otherwise, they were what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the most part, the quality was good. Very sturdy when assembled. A little disappointed with the cardboard back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? depicted product fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Hurley NY,  Feb 5, 2013

Material & finish is not up to past purchase's I have made on Overstock's site. Only reason it was not returned is I was on a schedule for a house showing and needed the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poorly made even the metal connectors were such cheap casting they snapped with any kind of pressure applied to them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Boston,  Jun 9, 2014

Just ok quality. Similar to what I would expect from ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought