Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Bathroom Cabinet
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 7, 2010

A very attractive and sturdy cabinet. It was a breeze to put together and I can store so much in it. I am so glad I purchased it. A very nice complement to my bathroom. And it really does hold a lot of storage. I have already had a lot of complements about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe 2 door floor cabinet
 from Alabama,  Aug 3, 2010

I was looking for a small cabinet to fit in our bathroom. I saw this cabinet, the measurements, liked the style and purchased it. It has a neat style, fits perfectly in the space I selected and is exactly what I was looking for. The price was excellent. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Livingston Manor, NY,  Jul 19, 2010

This cabinet was easy to put together, is very attractive and has helped transform a small bathroom in my cottage that needed more storage and also something nice to look at.. I also ordered the matching medicine cabinet and together they make a beautiful unit. Overstock has pleased me again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little55
 from Port Orchard WA,  May 29, 2010

I needed a mini hutch for a not very wide expanse of wall. There is no such thing as a mini hutch without having it custom made at an extravangant price. Thinking outside of the box I went looking for 2 small cabinets. I choose 2 upper bathroom cabinets since they are not made a deep as lower cabinets. These make a perfect mini hutch. They are well made, sturdy, very attactive and priced right. The first cabinet was a little challanging to put together but the second one went much faster. Since the feet are screwed on I was able to leave the feet off one cabinet and stack it directly onto the other. Secured together and bolted to the wall they make a lovely little hutch. You may notice an odor coming from the cabinet, but leave the doors open for a few days and it is gone. I am very happy with my choice and would highly recommend this cabinet to anyone. I intend to use the same cabinets in my bathroom makeover since they are so attractive and the size is perfect for towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Nipomo, CA,  May 25, 2010

I purchased this cabinet for my kitchen to hold cookbooks, pitchers, etc. Works great with my white cabinets. My husband & I assembled it in about 1 hour with no problems. Goes together very easily and looks great, very well made and arrived in great shape. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Tennessee,  Feb 24, 2010

The Stripe Two-Door Floor Cabinet is an excellent value. I put it together by myself in a very short period of time. I think it looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Portland,  Feb 24, 2010

My son and I put the item together. We found it easy and satisfying, and everyone is pleased with the appearance. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 16, 2010

In spite of the fact that the first two pages of instructions were not included (the reason it didn't get 5 stars), the cabinet was put together easily by an office staffer who won't let a little thing like only half the directions stop her. The cabinet is really nice looking and sturdy and definitely looks more expensive than it is. In fact, several other members of the staff are thinking of purchasing one! Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Acworth, GA,  Feb 10, 2010

Since I don't have a linen closet in my master bath, I needed someplace to store my towels and washcloths. The cabinet is perfect for what I need. It's just large enough to store lots of towels without taking up too much space. The glass front is nice because it lets your linens show through. My son assembled it for me but he had no problem putting it together. I'm very pleased with this cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic cabinet
 Feb 4, 2010

This classic bathroom cabinet has added charm to my bathroom. It has a nice, clean, simplistic look that helps me keep things organized. Only issue I had was in the assembly. It wasn't that straight forward. In the process of putting it together a part of if got damaged. Had the assembly instructions been clearer that could have been avoided. Good news is all you need is a screw driver and some. Single girl assembling myself took me 2.5 hrs (most of the time was organizing and figiring out order of assemby. Other than that, now that it is out together, I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality!!
 from Dutchess County NY,  Jan 22, 2010

I was very impressed with the quality of this cabinet. It was easy to put together and looks absolutely beautiful in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Cabinet
 from El Paso Texas,  Jan 5, 2010

I bought this for my guest bathroom - it is sturdy and is beautiful - well worth the great price. I put colorful towels in the bottow, perfume bottles, and hand towels - it really made the whole bathroom. GREAT JOICE. J.Britton

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots Of Compliments!
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 1, 2010

I got this cabinet right before the holidays and got a lot of compliments on it. It is a really attractive piece that added a nice touch to our bathroom. It was easy to put together (with my husbands help) and I put a wood tray with some river rock and a candle on the top and it looks great! I am a big fan of Overstock and it arrived quickly and I didn't even have to pay shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from central coast, ca,  Dec 11, 2009

Beautiful, solid and better than expected. Perfect in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Apex, NC,  Dec 6, 2009

I ordered this cabinet for our half-bathroom, as it has a pedestal sink and no storage whatsoever. It's really cute! It was easy to put together, and it looks way more expensive than it actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from PA,  Nov 11, 2009

I purchased this cabinet for my master bath for a bit more storage. It looks GREAT and is really sturdy. It was easy to put together too. This is the first item I have purchased from Overstock - I will be a return customer, the product arrived quickly and in perfect condition. This is a really nice cabinet for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 door floor cabinet
 from New York,  Oct 23, 2009

This floor cabiner goes real well in my new bathroom...and looks very attractive...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product
 from Arizona,  Oct 22, 2009

We ordered the cabinet for a Powder Room. The size, color and finish was a perfect choice. We could not be happier with how the cabinet compliments the Powder Room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative cabinet
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 18, 2009

This is a great decorative storage cabinet for the bathroom. It looks attractive while serving a purpose. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2009

This is a well-designed, versatile cabinet. Perfect for a smaller/narrow space but it holds a lot. Cubby area is very useful, esp. in the bathroom where I'm using this piece. Previous reviewer had recommended towels behind the glass doors--looks great! Assembly was surprisingly easy, with all parts fabricated well for a precision fit. White finish is high quality and durable. Thumbs up from this purchaser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought