Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 1, 2012

I put this little cabinet together in about 30 minutes. I had no problems following the directions. My only complaint is that the cabinet is not very sturdy but you get what you pay for and it is perfect in my guest bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fair but you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe 2-door Floor Cabinet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 31, 2012

I love the cabinet. My husband and I put it together in no time. All the screws and cabinet pieces were available. The cabinet looks beautiful in my half bath. Also, I received the cabinet in no time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cabinet is very sturdy and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from San Francisco,  Jan 28, 2012

The product is great. Very cute. Well made. Compared to Restoration Hardware which overcharges on EVERYTHING - this is the deal of the century.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - particularly for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and great for the price
 from Brooklyn,  Jan 11, 2012

The product was as described, and I had no problem putting it together. I am handy. There was a flaw on the paint, but it was on the bottom of the piece and not visible at all. I am pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nebraska,  Jan 2, 2012

This cabinet is the perfect addition to my newly rennovated arts & crafts bathroom. It's great storage for tissues & toiletries and looks like it came with my 1918 Craftsman bungalow!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom storage cabnit.
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

This little cabnit is a pain to put together. I have done it twice now because after ordering the first on I bought a second one for another bathroom. All that fuss is worth the pain because it serves it's purpose well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not bad quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and well made
 from Orange County, California,  Aug 27, 2011

This is a very attractive and well made cabinet. Didn't take too long to put together. I liked it so much that I bought the wall cabinet, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, fairly easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but now what I was looking for :(
 from Washington,  Aug 26, 2011

I was surprised at how small the cabinet actually was even though I used the measurements listed on the description and measured the area I had in mind for the product. It did not work out for what I needed. It looks cheap and so I don't recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a nice white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from kennett,MO,  Aug 2, 2011

Arrived quickly and in good condition. I put it together myself easily. It provides great storage for towels and other supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking cabinet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 2, 2011

I'm really happy with this small piece. I use it for linens and towels. It was easy to put together and is sturdy and looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe cabinet
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 31, 2011

Cabinet is nice looking and priced right. One of the doors sits slightly higher than the other but the knobs line up. All in all an attractive addition to our beach condo we use it in the dining room as a game and DVD , CD cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was easy to assemble and looks nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from georgia,  Jul 20, 2011

We bought this for our bathroom and it works great for extra storage and looks great as well. Very Pleased. I put it together in 30 mins and all I needed was a screwdriver. If your thinking of buying this it is a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2011

We received our order in very good time. It arrived well packed with no abrasions and went together easily. All the pieces were identified well and the instructions for assembly were good. The cabinet is stylish, and solid. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for the bathroom
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jun 22, 2011

I am 72 years old and this piece of furniture was so easy to put together. I bought this cabinet because I have no linen closet and it goes well with putting my towels and sheets in. It was just the right size for my bathroom, which is somewhat small. Great item and beautifully made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from Vegas,  Jun 9, 2011

I bought this item to hold toiletries and as a decorator item in my bathroom and it is perfect! I assembled it myself (female) with only a tool or two, I would approximate it took 1 hr at the most. Instructions were very clear, parts were complete and clearly labelled and divided up amongst the individual pieces vs. all dumped in the same parts bag. Once assembled, I think it looks like great quality that you can't tell was assembled "at home".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Cabinet
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 6, 2011

This cabinet was really easy to put together. The only negative is the backing is cardboard sheeting, but it looks fine through the front glass doors. I plan on shirring fabric behind the glass and using the cabinet to store linens. I think it is a great piece at a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 from Lincoln, RI,  Mar 30, 2011

Solidly built, nice bathroom cabinet. Only downside is it is a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Chicago,  Jan 15, 2011

This is a very beautiful piece. I bought it for my mother for Christmas and after I put it together she loved it. It wasn't a big deal to put together. Maybe it took 30-40 minutes working at a leisurely pace while watching TV. My mom isn't the kind of person to rave over anything, but she called me twice to say how much she loved it. I only wonder what room she was in when she did it considering this is a bathroom cabinet. It has a lot of storage too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 16, 2010

I was very pleased with this cabinet, it was pretty easy to put together, the parts were very clearly marked and the directions were clear, I was able to put it together by myself, with no trouble. It looks really nice once put together, and is perfect for what I wanted - to keep some cookbooks etc. in it. I think it would be a handy cabinet in a bathroom for towels etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the item
 from NJ,  Oct 27, 2010

I got it in few days only. And i got it in really good condition. It took me about one hour and half to finish it but when done it was all worth it. It looks great in my bathroom and fancy. It only had the funky smell when i opened the box, but it was gone by the time i completed the table. Really nice piece, recommended to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought