Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good product
 from georgia,  Jul 20, 2011

We bought this for our bathroom and it works great for extra storage and looks great as well. Very Pleased. I put it together in 30 mins and all I needed was a screwdriver. If your thinking of buying this it is a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Georgia,  Jul 17, 2011

We received our order in very good time. It arrived well packed with no abrasions and went together easily. All the pieces were identified well and the instructions for assembly were good. The cabinet is stylish, and solid. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for the bathroom
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jun 22, 2011

I am 72 years old and this piece of furniture was so easy to put together. I bought this cabinet because I have no linen closet and it goes well with putting my towels and sheets in. It was just the right size for my bathroom, which is somewhat small. Great item and beautifully made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from Vegas,  Jun 9, 2011

I bought this item to hold toiletries and as a decorator item in my bathroom and it is perfect! I assembled it myself (female) with only a tool or two, I would approximate it took 1 hr at the most. Instructions were very clear, parts were complete and clearly labelled and divided up amongst the individual pieces vs. all dumped in the same parts bag. Once assembled, I think it looks like great quality that you can't tell was assembled "at home".

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Cabinet
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 6, 2011

This cabinet was really easy to put together. The only negative is the backing is cardboard sheeting, but it looks fine through the front glass doors. I plan on shirring fabric behind the glass and using the cabinet to store linens. I think it is a great piece at a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 from Lincoln, RI,  Mar 30, 2011

Solidly built, nice bathroom cabinet. Only downside is it is a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Chicago,  Jan 15, 2011

This is a very beautiful piece. I bought it for my mother for Christmas and after I put it together she loved it. It wasn't a big deal to put together. Maybe it took 30-40 minutes working at a leisurely pace while watching TV. My mom isn't the kind of person to rave over anything, but she called me twice to say how much she loved it. I only wonder what room she was in when she did it considering this is a bathroom cabinet. It has a lot of storage too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 16, 2010

I was very pleased with this cabinet, it was pretty easy to put together, the parts were very clearly marked and the directions were clear, I was able to put it together by myself, with no trouble. It looks really nice once put together, and is perfect for what I wanted - to keep some cookbooks etc. in it. I think it would be a handy cabinet in a bathroom for towels etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the item
 from NJ,  Oct 27, 2010

I got it in few days only. And i got it in really good condition. It took me about one hour and half to finish it but when done it was all worth it. It looks great in my bathroom and fancy. It only had the funky smell when i opened the box, but it was gone by the time i completed the table. Really nice piece, recommended to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Ithaca, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

The cabinet went together easily, though I think an illustration showing the back panel being installed is incorrect (the ridges are backwards). It's a bright white, which is what I was looking for. Looks great in the space and is functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my bathroom
 from Miami,  Sep 10, 2010

There are a lot of parts for this piece of furniture and assembly took about two hours. When I unpacked the box I was a bit intimidated. However, the instructions had pictures so assembly was not difficult. The result was a great little piece of furniture that was exactly what I wanted for my bathroom. Beware: there were NO extra screws or other hardware pieces at all, so be careful not to lose any. Also, assemble on a carpet or other protected surface to avoid the little scuff marks that I got on my finished piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, functional, sturdy
 from Grafton, MA,  Aug 27, 2010

We were looking for a cabinet to use in our bathroom and this has fit the bill nicely. The glass doors are a nice touch (I added some decorative paper inside the doors to give it some color. I may also swap the knobs for something a little jazzier). It is quite sturdy and took my husband about an hour to put together with no problems. It did arrive with a small scratch on top, but we hardly notice it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Indy,  Aug 13, 2010

This is a great little cabinet for the price. It works perfectly in our renovated bathroom! Very easy to assemble and clean. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Cabinet
 from Rapid City, SD,  Aug 7, 2010

This white cabinet is stylish and practical. I needed help putting it together -- it's a guy thing, I'm sure, but it didn't take too long. I will use it in our bath for towel storage. It would look great anywhere in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Bathroom Cabinet
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 7, 2010

A very attractive and sturdy cabinet. It was a breeze to put together and I can store so much in it. I am so glad I purchased it. A very nice complement to my bathroom. And it really does hold a lot of storage. I have already had a lot of complements about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe 2 door floor cabinet
 from Alabama,  Aug 3, 2010

I was looking for a small cabinet to fit in our bathroom. I saw this cabinet, the measurements, liked the style and purchased it. It has a neat style, fits perfectly in the space I selected and is exactly what I was looking for. The price was excellent. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Livingston Manor, NY,  Jul 19, 2010

This cabinet was easy to put together, is very attractive and has helped transform a small bathroom in my cottage that needed more storage and also something nice to look at.. I also ordered the matching medicine cabinet and together they make a beautiful unit. Overstock has pleased me again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little55
 from Port Orchard WA,  May 29, 2010

I needed a mini hutch for a not very wide expanse of wall. There is no such thing as a mini hutch without having it custom made at an extravangant price. Thinking outside of the box I went looking for 2 small cabinets. I choose 2 upper bathroom cabinets since they are not made a deep as lower cabinets. These make a perfect mini hutch. They are well made, sturdy, very attactive and priced right. The first cabinet was a little challanging to put together but the second one went much faster. Since the feet are screwed on I was able to leave the feet off one cabinet and stack it directly onto the other. Secured together and bolted to the wall they make a lovely little hutch. You may notice an odor coming from the cabinet, but leave the doors open for a few days and it is gone. I am very happy with my choice and would highly recommend this cabinet to anyone. I intend to use the same cabinets in my bathroom makeover since they are so attractive and the size is perfect for towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Nipomo, CA,  May 25, 2010

I purchased this cabinet for my kitchen to hold cookbooks, pitchers, etc. Works great with my white cabinets. My husband & I assembled it in about 1 hour with no problems. Goes together very easily and looks great, very well made and arrived in great shape. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Tennessee,  Feb 24, 2010

The Stripe Two-Door Floor Cabinet is an excellent value. I put it together by myself in a very short period of time. I think it looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought