Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jul 16, 2015

This was the best assembly required cabinet I have ever bought. All the parts were labeled and very easy to understand directions. The quality of the materials was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Buy!
 Jul 14, 2015

I love this cabinet! It was easy to put together & the doors match up perfectly. It's a solid piece & attractive while giving me extra storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 Jul 14, 2015

LOVE this...it is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had difficulty putting this together, but that's because I am terrible at putting anything together. Once I figured it out, it wasn't so tragic an experience. I wanted to put binders in the glass part, but they didn't fit, so as far as buying it for my office, not the best, but it works for where I have it and I'll have to use it for something other than binders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it but...
 May 11, 2015

The instructions nearly made me lose my religion! It's sturdy and attractive and is nice in an old home with little bathroom storage. It holds our linens, some grandchildrens' bath toys, toiletries AND cleaning supplies. Perfect for what we needed. But it did take a while to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Do
 Apr 30, 2015

Just received this cabinet last night, and my husband and I put it together within an hour. What amazed me was no missing parts. The box was damaged, and I expected something would be amiss inside. But it was so well protected and packed, there was no one thing missing. In fact there is a small bag of EXTRA parts in case you need them. Very good quality. The unit doesn't look or feel cheap. It's cute. I am using in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We purchased this to use as a counter-top cabinet between the sinks in the bathroom. By leaving the legs off (and adding small rubber stick-on feet to protect the countertop), we were able to add lots of storage for those items normally cluttering the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this piece of furniture. I hate putting things together. I did this all by myself, and it only took an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 23, 2015

Once it was done it was great. It did, however, come with 2 left doors and we had absolutely no problems or hassle getting a right door shipped to us. Customer service was great and we have received many compliments on our cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Doors,shelves fit. Balanced. Living room quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Apr 2, 2015

Looks fantastic in my guest bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 6, 2015

We used it in the pantry, and it looks great. Sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 3, 2015

I needed a little extra storage in my kitchen and this has worked perfectly. Great place to store the dog's treats and bottles of water and sodas. Wonderful value and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice compact cabinet, sturdy and reasonably easy to assemble. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets the need
 Feb 17, 2015

The piece arrived boxed and well marked for assembly. However, there were several mars in the finish. I took liquid paper to mask one edge that was rough/marred. The other flaw was one of the doors was not finished properly. Looks like they missed a second coat on one side. That said it fits in the area I bought it for and holds the few items I needed to store. I would have expected a little more consistent quality even though the price was reasonable. Don't expect it would last long under constant use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Feb 3, 2015

It looks cute enough. I am disappointed that they labeled each piece for assembly, but the labels pull the paint off when you attempt to remove them. I also had to use goo gone to remove residue from the "tempered glass" sticker placed on the doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Cody WY,  Dec 10, 2014

I ordered 2 to use as nightstands. Received both in good condition and did not find them difficult to assemble. I like the idea of a combination bookshelf and open shelving to have by my bed. They're tall for nightstands, but my bed is on risers, so these work perfectly. I feel they were represented accurately on the website & priced fairly. I would not hesitate to purchase this type of furniture again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from California,  Nov 23, 2014

received the cabinet and was so excited to assemble itÂ…noticed that it has cracks in front- quality if very cheap. will not recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cabinet was easy to assemble but care needs to be taken in tightening screws. It is light in weight and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe 2 door floor cabinet
 from Ayer ma,  Nov 6, 2014

Very good for the price. I ordered one previous from here and it wasn't very sturdy. Happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought