Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier ...
 Feb 19, 2010

This really is a lovely piece. Very sturdy, attractive and super convenient storage space. There are a LOT of parts, but if you spread everything out and review the picture based directions thoroughly first - you should be fine. The doors are a little tricky, b/c you have to hold them up (or prop them somehow) with one hand and screw in the hinges with the other. Other than that, I had it all together and looking fab in my bathroom within an hour. If the dimensions work for your space, don't even hesitate. It's a wonderful piece at an even more wonderful price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from NY,  Aug 9, 2009

I ordered this cabinet to fit into a small space in my bathroom,Size is perfect, quality of doors and knobs is terrific,glass on doors are crisp and clear. Very easy to assemble, my wife and I put together in less than an hour.Received many favorable comments on how nice it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, small problems that don't detract
 from Midwest,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought this piece and the matching spacesaver for our master bath. They have proved to be attractive and very functional, providing plenty of storage space for extra towels, spare bath tissue & hand soap, and all of our various bathroom tubes, bottles and brushes. The quality is good for the materials used (composite wood with white laminate.) Small flaws: On this cabinet, the cross pieces on one of the doors were just slightly out of square, and there was a small crack in the finish at the end of one of the cross pieces. It annoyed me to know about these things initially, but after having the cabinet in use for many months I neither notice, nor care about these two small flaws (and doubt that anyone else would ever notice them in the first place.) One negative thing that happened: I placed a damp towel on top of the cabinet for a half an hour or so, and when I removed it found that the moisture was absorbed into the front edge of the top, swelling the composite and causing a 2" bulge in the finish. Disaster! However, after a day or so, the water evaporated and the bulge disappeared, leaving just a hairline crack in the finish around the edge of where the bulge was. I suggest avoiding placing anything wet or damp in or on these cabinets. Overall I am pleased with these and do recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 from Montpelier, VA,  Nov 25, 2010

I am a 56 year old woman with arthritis and I was able to put this cabinet together without any difficulty. It took approximately one and a half hours and instructions were very easy to follow. It looks great in my bathroom and fits my needs just perfectly. Appears to be a sturdy piece of furniture and the original smell dissipated very qucikly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from south milwaukee,wi,  Sep 7, 2011

I love the way the cabinet turned out, once I put it together! I would have to say my only dissapointment was the directions were only pictures, and there was no wording to assist, which extended my "put together time" by probably 30 minutes. Once it was all together, I was very pleased! Its a heavy piece of furniture and a great piece for in the bathroom! The cabinets are deep enough to hold all the essentials!! I would totally recommend this to anyone, just be prepared to spend a lil' time putting it together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor cabinet
 from sonoma county CA,  Jul 22, 2009

I love this cabinet it looks wonderful in my bathroom very well made and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Little Cabinet!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this for extra storage in my kitchen. I think it was advertised as a bathroom cabinet, so I was afraid that it wouldn't have much strength to the shelving or general structure, and the price was so affordable that I didn't expect much in terms of looks and sturdiness. It turns out that it is quite sufficient for storing canned goods and jars, and is a very good-looking cabinet - definitely worth the price, And I have become so good at putting together these things, since furnishing almost my entire house via Overstock, that I really can't say whether assembly would be a problem or not for anyone else. It's just so cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdier than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Elersbrug, MD,  Aug 2, 2011

We bought this floor cabinet for our bathroom for added storage. There is no drawer space for us. So this gave me a great place for baskets to use like drawers. It's not the most sturdy piece, but it met our needs. Also, there was some chipping on one of the doors, not enough to send it back, but there still the same. I recommend getting your own door pulls too. The ones that came with the cabinet are okay, feel like plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liquor cabinet
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jul 22, 2010

This is a sturdy piece we're using as a liquor cabinet. Wine bottles fit in the open compartment and the glass doors show off some crystal goblets. I wish it came in a slightly larger size to fit tightly in the space we have, but it looks nice standing on it's own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but oh..the smell
 from NY,  Feb 16, 2010

I bought this to sit oustide a downstairs baseement for linens. It is a beautiful piece and well constructed but it took many washings and leaving baking soda in it for a good long time (weeks) before the smell of paint faded. It's fine now and is perfect for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy (and attractive)
 from Central Florida,  Apr 23, 2009

I have this in my bathroom to store extra supplies. It's very sturdy - I like it alot. If I needed any other pieces, I wouldn't hesitate to order this "brand". Assembly was pretty easy (although I've put this type of furniture together before). It also has a nice finish that I don't think will be easy to harm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 23, 2009

Love this cabinet. I put it together myself with no problems. Shipping time was fast. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Georgia,  Jan 12, 2009

Great peice of furniture for additional bathroom storage. I would highly recommend. Easy to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece
 from GA,  Dec 30, 2008

My husband bought this piece for our bathroom, I was worried about the assembling, however, surprisingly, it was not too bad, 20 min. now my bathroom is brighten up because this beautiful piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swatts
 Apr 7, 2016

I received April 6th, The cabinet had a deep and long scratch on the top piece of wood. I did not send it back, because I decided to keep it. Too much trouble to undo the part that we finished and to much trouble to repack it and send it back!! I will cover up the top piece of the cabinet so it won't be noticeable! Other than that a very pretty piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok...
 Mar 31, 2016

The cabinet doors were very difficult to line up together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California Dreamer
 Mar 15, 2016

I needed something with these exact measurements, and this worked out perfectly. I was careful when putting it together since the backboards are pressed wood and could easily be broken if stressed, but it was easy to assemble and looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeff
 Feb 14, 2016

great quality and value for what i paid for this cabinet. would definitely purchase again when i need another cabinet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jan 6, 2016

I purchased this specially for a spot in my master bathroom that needed a small cabinet. This fit perfectly for this spot but because it is a lot more shallow than I would like, if I ever change my decor or move, I'm not sure how versatile it'd be. The cabinet was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workmanship.
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this cupboard. Was very pleased with the quality of this product. It looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought