For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them (Brown/Blue)
 from Jamestown, NC,  Sep 23, 2011

I love my Brown & Blue pillows; they're elegant and shows off my favorite color combinations. These were perfect because it matches my decorative color scheme perfectly; luscious brown, heavenly blue, and creamy beige. I'm currently using them in my front livingroom on my sectional sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stripes
 from Middle TN,  Nov 1, 2010

These pillows turned out to be just what we needed for the bedroom. The colors provide us a jumping off point for other fabrics and textures, and my husband loves them. The fabric and fill are just right, and I'm sure we will use them for many years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw Pillows
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 26, 2010

Quality is great; however, it is a little stiff. Nevertheless, I think it will soften up with use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but the colors aren't vibrant
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2010

I ordered from overstock.com for the first time last week and today these pillows, part of my order, arrived. I ordered the red and gold pillows and they're absolutely lovely and of good quality. I gave them a rating of 4 only because the colors aren't quite so bright as the picture shows. I really expected the colors to be vibrant but they're actually more subdued. Other than that I'm very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped 18 in. Throw Pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 29, 2010

These pillows are made of very high quality fabric, and they look better in person than online. The filling is firm enough to know they'll last a long time, too. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from New York,  Jul 21, 2010

Pillows are very attractive - large - filled well - tiny hidden zipper will make cleaning a breeze!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty covering
 Jul 14, 2010

I sure they would be great if you did not give them hard use. My husband likes to lay on them an they are stuffed with feathers that are very stiff an often poke through the pretty covering. I'm sure they would be fine for decorative use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 20, 2010

These throw pillows are exactly what I was after! The fabric and color are quality. They are perfect throw pillows. The right size, and the right "stuffiness." I would definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from New York, NY,  Mar 12, 2010

Received these (brown/blue) pillows about 2 weeks ago. The quality is fantastic. Material is nice, they are very plush and they look much more "rich" in person than they do on the website. I would buy more of these if they had other colors that matched my decor. If you like the colors, don't hesitate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Pillows!
 from chicago, il,  Feb 27, 2010

When these pillows arrived I couldn't be more pleased. They completely fit the pictures shown online and are of great quality. Really great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alaska is too far away!
 from Fairbanks, AK,  Feb 27, 2010

The pillows are great. The coloring of the pillows is slightly different in person than on the internet photo, but that was to be expected. When the pillows arrived, I pulled them out and instantly loved them. I figured that they would have been kind of smashed from shipment, but they came out of the packaging nice and plump! And they are doing a great job of holding their shape after being sat on and snuggled with. I kind of wish there were more designs of this same pillow... I would order more! The only thing that I didn't care for was the length of time it took to arrive. While it arrived within the estimated time period, it was cutting it close. I'm sure that has to do more with the post office than it does with Overstock, but it's something to be aware of, especially if you're "far away" like me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase
 Feb 19, 2010

Got the red ... fantastic colors, quality construction. Couldn't be more pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 13, 2010

Colors are nice. It is just what i expected it would be. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striped pillows
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 4, 2010

good quality, quick shipping. Nice look on couches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawless Craftmanship
 from Hollidasyburg. PA,  Jan 17, 2010

Bought these not really sure if they would go in my Master Bedroom. Absolutely love them. They match so much more than I ever imagined. Very solid construction. Lots of stuffing, with a very firm feel. Would recommend highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows, but smelly.
 from Ohio,  Dec 16, 2009

Pillows are very pretty, however, they have a feather "smell". Not exactly what you want to smell when sleeping in your bed. Too bad they weren't made of cotton or something else that doesn't have a "smell".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
RST Outdoor Chair Cushion
Sale $17.99
Was $19.99
(5)
RST Outdoor Sunbrella Chair Cushion
Sale $37.79
Was $41.99
Compare $50.04
Save 24%
(6)
Navy Leaf Print Reversible Pillow
Sale $37.79
Was $41.99
(1)
Back to top