Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Watertown, MN,  Feb 15, 2011

I did a facelife on my living room and once I received these pillows it just finished off the sofa. They are the perfect size, color and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Tampa FL,  Dec 9, 2010

I have a silk pillow on my couch that looks very similar to these and wanted some extras for my chairs. The fabric was not as soft or luxurious as expected but the pillows are a pretty color and are comfy. I guess I expected a more luxurious fabric. However, for the price, they are perfect and I will keep them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent decorative throw pillows
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

The pillows I was using on my sofa were looking old and dirty. The new ones from Overstock were perfect in quality, size, and color. Shipment by UPS was only 3-5 days. I was so impressed I ordered a second time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color in the pictures was extremely acurate to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabrics used were excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows. Excellent quality.
 from charleston wv,  Nov 11, 2011

Pillows arebeautiful. They are a welcome addition to my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description of product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative pillows
 from Montgomery, AL.,  Nov 7, 2011

I ordered two sets of the sage striped pillows for a new love seat and sofa they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripe 18 inch Decorative Pillows
 from Delaware,  May 11, 2011

The colors are as shown and just what I wanted. I like them very much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Apr 9, 2011

Nice silky fabric. The sage color is perfect - went very well with bedspread that I also got.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows.
 from LA,  Apr 5, 2011

Nice design. Not really comfortable if you want to use them for anything other than decorative as they're pretty hard.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Boston, ma,  Feb 12, 2011

These are lovely. Silk gives high quality look. I get lots of compliments on the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2011

I ordered two to go with my bed covering and the match is perfect. I bought the green stripe and the colors are soft and very pretty. Very pleased AGAIN with Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fabric was nice and colors shown on the computer screen were very close to the actual product. I ordered them to compliment a bed covering, and they worked perfectly for my purposes. They would also look good as sofa or chair pillows. Good quality and good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 12, 2010

Purchased these throw pillows to complete an ensemble for a relaxing zen room. It was just what I needed to finish the look and bring the room into peaceful harmony. Great quality and just as described. Shipped quickly. Absolutely thrilled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Northern California,  Oct 12, 2010

Just received these pillows and I am very happy with them. They look great on my couch and the sage color matched my living room perfectly. I will be purchasing these in the other colors. Just love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top