Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific Product!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

I bought the slipcover for my loveseat first to see how the product is. It was super easy to put on, fits really well. Even thought there is plenty of extra material, it tucks in very nicely and because of the stretchy material, fits like a glove to the cushions. Like any slip cover there is some adjusting and re-tucking to do after sitting and laying on it, but I think it's very minimal compared to other covers I have tried with other materials. I bought the same cover for my full size couch a week later and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is wonderful. Soft, stretchable, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 2, 2010

I ordered this slipcover for one couch in our home and found it to be such a great product that within a week I had ordered three more for other furniture pieces. The slipcover fits like a glove! So nice not to have to retuck everytime you stand up. Stays in place great. If you find a place where you need extra security just roll up a magazine and wrap with shelf liner fabric and push into gaps between arms or back and cushions. I also recommended to a family member and they have received their slipcover and love it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meets expectations...
 from buffalo, NY,  Aug 27, 2012

I'm very pleased with this product... My couch measures 74 inches long & my loveseat is 64 inches long. From the description of the dimensions it seemed that the loveseat cover would fit my couch, so I purchased the loveseat cover first to get an idea of the size. It arrived very quickly & I was right, the loveseat cover fits my couch perfect! It fits the loveseat as well; just needs a little more tucking. It was very easy to put on; was able to do it myself in a few minutes. I've ordered a second one & highly recommend this product to anyone looking to refresh the look of your furniture.. Also, I think that you couldn't beat the price anywhere for a slipcover that fits so well and doesn't look like a hot mess! The only disappointment I had was that the color I wanted wasn't available, however the one I got (taupe) will work just fine....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Waffle T-cushion slipcover
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 12, 2010

Product arrived quickly and was extremely easy to fit to my loveseat. My mom actually thought I bought a new couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too messy!
 Apr 5, 2009

My husband and I really love the look of these couch covers before we sit on them. They are really easy to get on but they always look a mess. You only have to sit on them for about 5 minutes and they are totally messed up and we find ourselves fixing them all the time and retucking. So, no, I would not recommend these to a friend, unless they thought they may never sit on the furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover saved loveseat
 from Olathe, KS,  Oct 5, 2012

Our coach and loveseat were matching, but the loveseat had seen better days. We were able to get this cover and bring life back to the loveseat. It saved us from having to get a new living room set right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Slipcover
 from Marysville OH,  Sep 13, 2012

I purchased the loveseat slipcover even though it was a 74" couch I was covering. The slipcover fits better than I expected. The couch sits in a small lake cottage and was in need of some sprucing up. The slipcover did the job and was fairly easy to put on. I was happy with the color too. I would recomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat slipcover
 from coast of Maine,  Sep 26, 2013

This slipcover, as the other reviewers have mentioned, tends to become loosened and messy after each sitting. It is an attractive and comfortable material and when it is fully tucked in it looks very nice. It is worth the work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch covers excellent
 from Cork, Ireland,  Feb 27, 2013

Couch covers are of excellent quality. We have bought them many times for rental properties

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect colour match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKED PRODUCT
 from TEXAS,  Feb 4, 2013

OK FOR THE PRICE. MET UP TO STANDARDS DESCRIBED. NICE MATERIAL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE MATERIAL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from lady lake,fl,  Feb 1, 2013

I have 2 dogs who are always on the couch with me. every once in awhile I have to tuck it in alittle, but for the most part it stays lookin like new. I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slipcover
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

nice slip cover, I got the green (sage) color for both the love seat and couch. they go on easily and look nice. I have laundered it twice and they get softer with each laundering but maintain their color and look nice going back on. I really appreciate the easy of putting on, nice elasticity. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Georgia,  Oct 31, 2012

Just bought two sets of products this week, product shipped very quickly and quality is very good, very easy to install, it looks very nice like new sofa. i would recommand to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the stretch!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Oct 16, 2012

Had a non-stretch slip cover in the past. I replaced it with this one, easier to keep neat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Waffle T-Cushion
 from Btown, IN,  Sep 8, 2012

I bought this slipcover for my sofa and loveseat which both have T-cushions. I bought it to cover up the tattered and discolored sofa and loveseat I was embarrassed to have bought off of XXXXXXXXXX. I went with the Taupe color because the other customers who seemed to have gotten the color seemed the most pleased with their purchase. I originally wanted to go with the Gold, but descriptions did not seem particularly positive. I was thrilled when the slipcovers came. I put them on immediately and it covered up an otherwise poor purchase. I just wish it were a bit more fitted. Both slipcovers are larger than the sofa/loveseat they are covering, but a few people did mention buying clips so it has a straighter look. Even without the clips, I'm very pleased and would recommend them. I also have a pet and haven't seen tons of pet hair on it, so that's been nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site, Taupe, was hard to see but I still liked the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the product is a great quality for the price. It's very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slipcover!
 from Loveland, CO,  Aug 29, 2012

I finally found a good color match to what I wanted! I was even more pleased when this provided a snug fit over my very large couch. It is also very easy to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these slipcovers.
 from York, Maine,  Aug 29, 2012

I love these slipcovers. You wouldnt even know they are covers. I have had a couple of people ask me if I have gotten new furniture. They are awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discription was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from OH,  Aug 28, 2012

These are so worth the $!! I love them! They have made my couches look like new again! Plus they are much softer than my couch eve was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product seems a tad darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item was damaged. seams were split.
 from Canton, IL.,  Aug 10, 2012

first time buyer , will not buy again. was very disappointed when I went to install the slipcover and found several seams damaged. I did mend them but when buying something new I do not expect to repair it before using. I do like the fabric that the slipcover is made of. It was very easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seat slip cover
 from Ontario CA,  Aug 8, 2012

Although the fit is not that great it has brought new life into my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good however there is alot of excess material on the sides. So it is not a tight fit even when folding and tucking under the loveseat and cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought