Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great covers
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

Good product, best one I have found and great price too. Have to keep tucking them but not a big deal. Have bought in different colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slip cover
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

I got this in sage green for my couch and love seat. They apply easily-great elasticity and good fit. I have laundered them twice since getting and they launder quite well, seem softer after. maintains color and re-apply well with no loss of elasticity or fit. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cover for our sofa. It fits perfectly
 from San Francisco,  Sep 18, 2012

We love this cover. We wer given a huge sofa that was a maroon/burgundy color. Didn't go with our decor, so I purchase this Sage colored cover and love it! It looks and fits perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from York, Maine,  Sep 18, 2012

Very pleased with product. Was actually very surprised by the quality of the product and how well it fit. It fit so well that people thought I got a new couch and love seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Star Valley, WY,  Aug 19, 2012

This slipcover was recommended for odd size sofas. I have one of those, and with a little creative tucking this slipcover has worked well. The purpose was simply to protect the furniture from the new dogs; the bonus is that it matches my curtains perfectly, looks nice and washes well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Waffle T-cushion Sofa Slipcover
 from Columbus,OH,  Aug 14, 2012

It's a great product I can recommend it to everyone. I was hesitant to try but reading the reviews I chose this one and it couldn't even be better. Everybody now thinks that I got a new couch...:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch slip cover
 from Ontario CA,  Aug 8, 2012

The fit for the couch is a lot better then the loveseat these products have brought new life into my furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tru to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Slipcover
 from D. Grove, IL,  May 26, 2012

i purchased this a while ago. It never did fit my sofa. It was too large and hung to the floor in places. I was trying to protect my furniture from pets and it worked for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection for couch
 from St. Louis, MO.,  Apr 30, 2012

Would be even better if it included bars that could be tucked behind the cushions to keep them in place better. Would be worth paying a few extra dollars for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it should wear well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good representation of product description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Solution to stretch the sofa for a while more
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 28, 2012

It covered a 7 foot antique couch, that needed some appulstry work. Keeps the dog and kids from making it worse. Several corner are starting to lose the stitching after first year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. complimentary fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Apr 23, 2012

Great slipcover, easy to put on and easy to keep clean. I have 3 dogs and it actually seems to hide the hair pretty well, or rather it doesn't attract it like some fabrics. It's a nice item that's easy to deal with and best price I could find anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slipcover!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 14, 2012

I purchased this when my house went on the market to sell. I was looking for an inexpensive fix for our rec room sofa which is about 15 years old, but sooooo comfortable that I hated to get rid of it with its sad, threadbare upholstery. I wanted a bright, fun color and saw the 'garnet' cover which looked perfect. It shipped quickly, but the color is not as bright as the online picture. However, it looked better than what I had, so I gave it a try. I was not disappointed! It took about 3 minutes to throw this on and tuck in the corners and what a huge difference! It looks great and is very soft. It stays in place very well and I have yet to have to readjust it (much different than a linen-type cover I once had). I also really like the waffle weave because it does not have to go on perfectly like a striped one would. I purchased the ottoman cover as well, which looks like it would cover pretty much any size! Too bad about the color, but other than that, I really do like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the garnet, which looks much more red online. It is actually more like a merlot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-so soft!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good - but the color was off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa slipcover review
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 10, 2012

We are very happy with this slipcover. It was so EASY to put on -- my two young daughters helped me and we had it on and straightened in 5 minutes or less. The fitted style doesn't move around as much as other slipcovers we've had in the past. It is very soft and comfortable to sit on. My kids love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more greenish than we expected, but works fine in the room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't washed it yet, but so far we are very happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Salisbury, VT,  Mar 6, 2012

Unfortuneately, my couch wouldn't work with this product as I have a couch that has two large removable pillows and this just didn't fit right for my couch. However, I still would recommend it to anyone that has a standard t-cushion couch. I really loved it but it didn't look good on my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was right on. Loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable and great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't recommend for wing-backed furniture
 from Arlington, WA,  Feb 11, 2012

Actual product was good, however, my couch is wing-backed and it just didn't work with the xtra seams.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient but quality is lacking
 from Western MA,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought 2 of these covers, one in red and the other in "antique". Both are starting to fray and pill after only a couple of months. The red color shows the wear more. And both are starting to rip. We're still using them and will continue to, but there should be improvements in the quality for this cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good at first, then after a of couple months started to rip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the prodct
 from everett,ma,  Jan 11, 2012

i loved the slipcover. it fit the couch really well and i loved the fact that the elastic securly fit the whole couch. i looked in local stores for months and only found what i wanted on overstock. i highly recommend this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the feel of the produc
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color matched the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect fit! Beautiful color! So glad I tried this before spending 750.00 to re-upholster. Couch looks brand new and the custom fit is amazing!! I didn't think I would be happy with just covering the couch but the look is so form fitting you don't even think its a cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Taupe color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than expected for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate product description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our friends thought we got a new couch!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Along with family for Christmas, we had 3 dogs (and one day there were 5!) all as visitors. My son's yellow lab is a terrible shedder and I used to cover my sofa and loveseat with sheets when Ranger came to visit. These covers were easy to shake out, and after the holidays I just threw them into the washer. They also let me explore a new color for my furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, great fit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2012

This slip cover fit my very large sofa --much to my surprise! I had looked for some indication of the size since the image online seemed to be a samll couch; couldn't find a reference but ordered anyway and it is even a little bit large for my 96"+ sofa. The color is very vibrant and only time will tell how long that, and the fabric, will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top