Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stretch plush slipcover
 from Greeley, colorado,  Sep 10, 2014

I was thinking of replacing my white sofa because it cost a lot to have it cleaned each time. I have always disliked the look of slipcovers, but decided to give the stretch plush cover a try. It fits beautifully, feels soft to touch, and can wash it as often as I want to. It cost a fraction of what it would have cost me to replace the sofa . I definitely recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa slip cover...
 from PRAIRIE GROVE AR,  Dec 7, 2013

slip covers more than exceeded my expections... great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item returned
 from New Jersey,  Nov 8, 2013

Received different item number. Pic showed 2 pc,. slipcover (what I wanted). C/S said both item numbers were for same product. C/S also was supposed to issue credit which took a week and a half from when item was logged in as rec'vd return. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. From order purchase to recv'g return credit it was 3 weeks. A wasted 3 weeks. A very bad 1st experience and one I highly doubt I will repeat. Will not be recommending this site to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Plush Cream T-Cushion Slipcover
 from Melbourne, FL,  Nov 7, 2013

This slipcover is quite nice. It fits my 2-seat, large couch as well as anything could which is not custom made. The only slight hint that it is not a reupholstered couch is a bit of sagging material on the sides. I was pleased that the 2 seat cushions fit quite nicely into the one cushion cover. I added a couple of large pillows, found at Target, which match the material perfectly. Also put some smaller decorative pillows to pick up other colors in the room. It takes a fairly close inspection to tell it's a slipcover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

This was a very nicely made product and fit the couch perfectly. The color was true to the picture. Very happy with this cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good low cost slip cover
 from Manassas, VA,  Jun 25, 2013

Very nice, low cost slip cover. We have cats and a dog so we didn't want to spend money on a custom slip cover. This cover stretches to fit and can be tucked in to look like a custom slip cover. It does move a bit over the days so you do have to retuck through out the week. It is kind of what you expect when it isn't custom made. Nice looking and soft. I have purchased the cheaper slip cover with ties and that is a sloppy mess compared to this product. The stretchiness really helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New slipcover
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 26, 2013

I was concerned that my couch would look like a teddy bear with this slip cover, and it might a tad, but it's so comfortable that I don't care. Having said that, this couch is in our playroom where I'm not so concerned about whether I'm sitting on a stuffed animal. I think for this color to work in a living room you might have to have a modern/lounge-y aesthetic (e.g. orange lamps, lucite side tables) to look really appropriate. I do love having a two-piece slipcover as the old one-piece just wouldn't stay put even though I had the rubber wedges Surefit sells to keep the seams under the seat. This looks so much neater I will never go back to a one-piece slipcover if I have a choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Might be slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, Bad fitting
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 3, 2013

The covers looked very pretty and the material is extremely soft. However, there were two holes in the seams of the cover when I opened them. They were small enough to stitch my self but it says something for the quality. The fit of the covers is not quite right either. No matter how I pull and tuck them I still have extra material sagging on the sides of the sofa and loveseat. The measurements are just off. They still look good enough but I didn't expect to be paying for "good enough"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material feels very soft and plush. Not great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these slipcovers!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 16, 2013

I hated my old slipcovers because they just looked messy. These are tight, beautiful and fit over my oversized sofa -- love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought