Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delightfully surprised
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

Was a bit skeptical at first but gave it a try, so glad I did. Wish I could post a pic here. The cover saved me from buying a whole new couch. You cannot tell this couch was covered. My room has been transformed. My couch is dark but the cover is thick enough that you can't see through. I decorated the couch with beautiful mixed colt pillows to freshen up my room. This is a quick way to redesign a room without spending a lot of money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So exceptional !
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 5, 2013

I was so skeptical to cover our sofa, love seat, and chair with slipcovers....but these are AMAZING !!!! I love how they fit each piece perfectly. They are stretchy fabric so they fit even though our furniture dimensions were slightly larger than the recommended slipcover sizes. They are so comfortable ! The chair slipcover arrived first and the kids loved how the fabric felt and were arguing about who would sit on it first. The cream color is beautiful ! The covers are super easy to put on and the fact that the cushion cover is separate makes it look perfect. They Made our 15 year old furniture look Brand New! I will highly recommend this brand to family and friends !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft , exceptionally comfortable, amazing fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momof3Girls
 Jan 30, 2015

I was very impressed with the fit of this slipcover. When I took it out of the box I was skeptical about how it could possibly fit my sofa but after pulling it on and rearranging and tucking it came out really nice. I especially like the fact that it is two piece so the three cushions have their own separate slipcover that they slide into which gives the sofa a more tailored look. My sofa was patterned and this is a really nice change - especially since my living room walls are darker. I chose these in Cream and my draperies are cream-colored as well so it is a really nice look. My final approval came from my three adult daughters who all agreed that it gave the room a whole new look! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking slipcover
 from VA,  Dec 13, 2014

This slipcover is very soft and plush with lots of stretch, making it easy to put on the sofa and cushion. It fits very nicely and is thick enough so the old cover does not show through at all. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover material very pretty
 from Milford, CT,  Dec 31, 2013

This slipcover will work well for a sofa that doesn't get heavy use e.g. pets and kids. It is very pretty, but not substantial enough to hold up with pets and kids. Also the thin slipcover material did not hide the pattern of the sofa material underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

My previous slipcover didn't fit very well. Every time you got up, you had to re-tuck and fix. THIS cover stays in place and is very soft and cozy. I had no problems putting it on or getting it to fit properly. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is true to color beautiful, so soft and holds
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Aug 9, 2013

I love this slip cover, its fits perfect, retains shape after sitting ion it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everybody fights to sit on my sofa now.
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

This was the best cover I have ever bought. Great color, great material, my sofa looks new now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip cover
 from New Orleans,  Aug 6, 2013

I never write reviews but this product exceeded my expectations and had to comment The fabric is thick and so soft to the touch. The color is so rich and is very true to the picture shown. A very neutral true cream I don't see any yellow. Purchased for my college age daughter to cover the sofa we purchase that were not pleased with the color. May purchase one for my sofa for everyday use as I have 2 dogs and 3 cats. Currently use a neutral color blanket. Bottom line great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 20, 2013

I searched multiple sites for a sofa cover to brighten our den. The fabric on this one was not exactly what I wanted, but sacrificed that for color , fit, and style. This one fit perfectly and was easy to put on - looks almost like it was made for my sofa! I think it would stay in place because of the fit, but I used the screw-type upholstery pins to anchor in the back.. It's very important to measure your sofa before ordering - this fabric is stretchy, but did not want to have it too tight and pop the seems. My print sofa color did not show through - thought that might be an issue. Only complaint is zipper on cushion cover is a very cheap plastic! Fortunately, it's loose on my cushions. If you had to stretch it tight, the zipper would probably pop. I used the upholstery pins to anchor the opening and that worked great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as represented in product discription and picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Soft
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

Beautiful slip cover. Pulling and tucking to get the fit I was looking for took a bit of time, but well worth it. And, after someone sits on it, the cover bounces right back into shape and doesn't wrinkle at all. I have a medium brown couch, and the cover is thick enough so that the brown does not show through in the slightest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! it seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Apr 29, 2013

I purchased the slipcovers for my mother's loveseat and sofa. Everyone thinks that she has new furniture. The covers do not slide at all. Beautiful purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of an ivory than cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Five Stars for the quality - plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover looks amazing.
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

The only thing that can be improved is better instructions for use. We had a little difficulty in deciding when to "tuck" and when to "stretch". Otherwise, I am very impressed with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleasantly surprised by the quality, fit, appearance, and...it does not scream "slipcover".
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover!!!
 from missouri,  Apr 19, 2013

looks like a new couch. easy to put on. very soft. love the color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought