Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Fit!
 from Houston, TX,  May 17, 2012

I researched this product extensively before buying and based on the reviews and insight from other websites, I'm so glad I bought it! You probably need a 2nd person to help put it on so the seams are in place from one end to the other. The fabric DOES NOT collect my cat's hair...which is so important to us. I wish they would make it in black!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was comparable to what's shown on the page. We ordered the 'green' or sage color and it matched pretty closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This slipcover is so soft to the touch. We've had it on about 3 weeks and use it extensively as our family sofa and it has not moved one inch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? o.co did a good job describing the product as it really is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but zipper split pretty fast
 from Sonoma, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Probably a good product if you do not have kids but with a 7yr old boy the zipper on the cushion split after 2 months, I was able to have a seamstress replace it but I would think the product should last longer than a couple of months!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Surfside Beach, SC,  Dec 13, 2012

I didn't have much confidence that this would work. I had researched and read all the reviews of the different ones offered. The 3-pieces appealed to me so that it might have a non-slipcover look but I just didn't hold out much hope it would actually work. I couldn't believe it! It fit my T-cushion couch perfectly. It took just a little manuvering to get the hang of putting it on but once I "got it", it was no problem. It completely covers the entire backside and covers the front flap at the bottom of my existing couch. And the price? You can't beat it. I just couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - stretchy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa cover
 from Central Indiana,  Nov 30, 2012

I have been very happy with my covers. They are stretch, and that seems to help them hold up under the play of 4 grandchildren when they are here!!! We wanted something that looked nice yet was durable. ( I also purchased one for our loveseat in the same room). I purchased them in June 2012.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was a little darker, but I was very happy with it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, no surprises or disappointments in the product when it arrived. Delivery was quick!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great surprise!
 from Rochester NY,  Oct 13, 2012

I received my slip covers within the week and they fit wonderfully. My sofa looks brand new! The color is actually deeper than the picture on line. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deeper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good fit, we'll made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from NC,  Aug 31, 2012

I have to say that I was disappointed. It is a bit bigger than the previous SureFit cover I had (the description does not say so, but this slipcover IS a SureFit), and therefore doesn't fit the couch very well. But that is to be expected. What I found really disappointing was the accuracy of the description. I wanted a light sage, patternless cover to lighten up and coordinate a room. What I got was a dark color that is a medium hunter green, with a hint of sage. For a sage green, I'd say it is pretty dark, and does not match the picture at all. I blew the picture up as much as I could, and it still appeared to be light sage and patternless. None of the other reviews mentioned the color was off, either. Perhaps there is a large range of color variation? The pattern is small and *almost* unnoticeable, though it does mean that you will have an even harder time if you are trying to match the feel of the fabric for cushions. I should also mention that the fabric itself is sort of soft and fuzzy (again, no surprise), but if you were looking for something less velvety, this is not your slipcover. Overall, as a slipcover, I'm sure it will do its job. It is not what I wanted. I hope this description helps someone else make an informed decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well. I was expecting a light sage, maybe a medium sage. I got a hunter green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it is ok. It is bigger than the other Surefit sofa cover I tried.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cover IS patterned. It has a small check or waffle pattern. Not noticeable at a distance, but definitely there.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft and easy
 from va,  Jul 14, 2012

the description does not say what the three pieces are. the pic shows a pillow, so i was left wondering if that could be the third piece? silly, i know, but the description could be improved and the picture was no help in figuring it out. there is one piece for the frame, one for the seat cushions, and a third for the back cushions. the green is a lovely color that matched my decor perfectly, and the fabric is wonderfully soft. i have had it on for almost 2 months, so the durability has yet to be determined. so far, the only problem i have is my sofa has a skirt, and it does not tuck well in the back under the cover - and my sofa is placed in a way you can see the back of it rather than in being against a wall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it's great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could be improved
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to put on.
 from WA,  Jun 21, 2012

Product arrived quickly and I was able to put the cover on without help. I had difficulty find a cover that would fit my t-cushion 20 year old couch. I also wanted a separate cover for my cushions to separate the cushions from the body of the couch. This was just what we needed. The color and fabric is great and comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought