Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 521-537 of 537 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get more than one
 from Tuscumbia, Alabama,  May 7, 2009

Great cover for the price, good quality, easily changes the look of your furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Iowa Park TX,  May 7, 2009

I like this style ottoman cover much better than the 2-piece ones -- they work great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for pprice
 from Springfield, MO,  May 2, 2009

The color was true to the picture, and the fit was excelent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman slipcover
 from utica ,ohio,  Apr 30, 2009

I just love this ottoman slip cover it looks great . I got the chocolate brown it really made the ottoman look great.I am thinking about getting another one in another color.I love my old chair and ottoman so i just covered it and the chair cover is in blue and it looks good together. very good price too. Thanks S Angeletti From Utica Ohio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy as 1-2-3
 from Petal Ms,  Apr 30, 2009

I really thought this was a great deal. It made my old ottoman look really good .The only problem I have is it attracks pet hair. I kind of wish they would make one that is pet friendly. Other than that it's just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OTTOMAN
 from MURFREESBORO, TN,  Apr 30, 2009

SHIPPED QUICK, FIT GREAT. PERFECT ANSWER TO RECOVER AN OTTOMAN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from ohio,  Apr 25, 2009

It is beatiful and very functional at the same time, not to mention priced three times less than dept store prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottoman Slipcover
 from East Moline, IL,  Apr 17, 2009

I was leary when I ordered the slipcover that it might not fit due to the very large ottoman that I owned. I measured my ottoman and it was actually bigger than most oversized ottomans; however, the slipcover fit perfectly! The antique color is a bit darker than shown in the picture and there is a pattern to the fabric that I couldn't see when I ordered it. Despite that, I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric , the price, and how much better my ottoman looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from Iowa,  Apr 15, 2009

The cover looks great on my old ottoman. Because it is a stretchy fabric, it fit perfectly and has no wrinkles right out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottomon Slipcover
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 6, 2009

It was a gift for my daughter. IT fit well, good fabric. She is very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and soft
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 26, 2009

Very comfortable to the touch and very easy. You just open the package and slip it on. No ties or tucking. Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved our ottoman
 from Lake Arrowhead, CA in the San Bernardino Mountains,  Mar 26, 2009

My ottoman and matching chair both showed lots of wear and tear due to years of abuse by my cat and my family. I really was embarrassed by the condition of the ottoman but couldn't afford to buy a new ottoman. As a last ditch effort I decided to try Surefit slipcovers. The slipcover was a little too large for my ottoman but I was able to easily alter it to fit. I am extremely pleased with the results and visitors are amazed how nice the ottoman now looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best ever!
 from wooster, ohio,  Mar 22, 2009

i received this ottoman cover and had it on my hassock in less than 2 minutes. the fit and looks are A+.i bought the garnet and it is between a red and cranberry....wish i could buy a sofa cover in the same material!! it stretches to fit with ease!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2009

This ottoman cover is really nice. The color is as just like the picture. At first I didn't think it would be big enough to fit my ottoman but it stretches to fit nicely. It was super easy to put on, stays in place and looks great. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ca,  May 24, 2011

It fit my very big ottom with some work. nice color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 from Florida,  May 24, 2011

I like it very much, I just didn't measure and it is too large. Feels good and material looks great. Like the colors also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cover is great
 from Imperial Beach, Ca,  May 24, 2011

The ottoman slipcover fit over my ottoman bed. When reading other reviews only one person said the size of what she was covering. That was helpful to me. That should be put into the description of the article how large it stretches. I bought 3 in different colors. Because it stretches so well. I had to have someone help me put it on. Great product. I would certainly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better than I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 521-537 of 537 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 25 26 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought