Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 501-520 of 537 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fits like a glove!
 from nyc,  Jul 24, 2009

Fits my old ottoman like a glove and made it look like a brand new ottoman-very modern looking in black! Wish there were funky prints available- black does show white pet hair. But for price, you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surefit ottoman
 from Portland Oregon,  Jul 22, 2009

I didn't like the ottoman fabric as well as the one I bought to fit the chair, The product had a blemish but I kept it to use til I found something better. I wouldn't recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Marion,Ohio,  Jul 16, 2009

The ease,convenience and color are phenominal!! I absolutly love this ottamon cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, but not pet friendly
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 15, 2009

This waffle material is soft and comfy to the touch. It does fit my ottoman very well (it is has a down topper). I have a black and white dog and I knew it would be a problem, but didn't realize that I wouldn't be able to just knock the hairs off. It seriously velcros to it and it's almost like it will pull on of my dog's white hairs from across the room. I have not washed it yet to see if it shrinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strech Ottoman Slipcover
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 29, 2009

The cover was easy to use. The color matched with the sofa and chair cover I previously purchased. It helped to bring my room together. I have received lots of compliments and been asked where did I purchase my covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slipcover
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Jun 28, 2009

It took me a little bit of time to get this slipcover on the ottoman correctly, but once I did, it looked great. The color I purchased was black and it looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like a New Ottoman
 from NC,  Jun 21, 2009

The slipcover makes my older ottoman look brand new! It fits my rectangular ottoman perfectly, went on easily, and I would definitely buy one for my newer ottoman if needed. I selected a cover in taupe - an excellent color- and I was totally satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Square
 from Fort lauderdale, Florida,  Jun 18, 2009

Even though the measurements were the same as my ottoman it would not fit it properly. It is clear that this cover will only fit a much smaller square size ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for average size ottoman
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 10, 2009

This slipcover is for a LARGE ottoman. It was entirely too big for my average size ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman slip cover
 from KY,  Jun 6, 2009

this product was better than I thought it would be easy to put on and looks great will order another when I want to change the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 1, 2009

Cover is exactly as described. Fits great- very soft material. I was afraid the brass nailheads on my ottoman would show through the fabric but they did not- I bought the taupe and it gives a nice smooth appearance- transitioned a living room ottoman to a bedroom cozy ottoman. I just wish overstock had the matching chair cover. I had to go buy that elsewhere- but it matched perfectly so at least I saved on the ottoman! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slipcover! Lowest price online!
 from Las Vegas,NV,  May 31, 2009

This was the easiest room makeover ever! I had an ottoman that was an eyesore in my livingroom but it worked and I didn't want to spend the money to replace it just because it didn't match. I searched online for slipcovers and found this one .I decided that for the price (much lower than the other sites i was looking at) I would just see if it would do. I recieved it in about a weeks time and was so happy with the color, fabric, and ease of puting it on. In fact, my 6 year old actually did it, she insisted on helping me. I would recomend this product highly and I will be buying the matching slipcover for the sofa since I see how nice the livingroom looks now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  May 31, 2009

The cover fits and just slips right on. One warning...it you have pets, it is a pet hair magnet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Slipcover
 from Shawnee, KS,  May 21, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. I bought the black one. It's very roomy (almost TOO big) because the cover gets caught under the wheels when rolling but its much better than being too small! It feels more expensive and looks better in person than the pics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Denver, Co,  May 20, 2009

This is a great product for an oddly shaped ottoman. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why replace, when you can redecorate?
 from Evansville, IN,  May 17, 2009

I seriously considered a new ottoman, b/c my microfiber ottoman had a small tear on the top, but this slipcover..which is still on the manufacturer's website for twice as much, was the answer, not only could I change the color to match my new furniture, but it fits well and it's difficult to tell it's a slipcover. Machine washable makes it that much nicer, I highly recommend this product especially at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap but effective
 from Belfast, Maine,  May 14, 2009

Does the job but isn't great looking. Colors aren't neutral enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Mascoutah, Ill,  May 8, 2009

I received the stretch ottoman cover today and love it. The color is a true match and it slips right on and your done. My family thinks it looks great too. Excellent product and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this ottoman cover in garnet - very lovely deep red shade - and the velvety fabric is very nice for a casual room like a den, bedroom or playroom. The cover is quite a bit larger than what I'd say is standard, so I have the extra fabric folded under the bottom of my worn-out ottoman. Overall, this is an inexpensive way to save an old piece of furniture. I'd recommend it. I haven't washed it yet, though I know it will come out of the wash just fine - it's a nice fabric and Overstock offers simply great quality and value on items like this. I'm not giving it 5 overall stars due to the unexpected large size, but that's my only gripe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Bargain
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  May 7, 2009

I am so pleased. I purchased the chocolate and it looks great with my chocolate chair. I love the quality of the material and the stretch worked wonderfully for my ottoman. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 501-520 of 537 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought