Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 481-500 of 530 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Cover
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 29, 2009

I ordered the Chocolate color and it's true to the photo on-line. My ottoman is a large one and this fit perfectly. It was exactly what I wanted and the price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good way to update!
 Oct 29, 2009

I received the slipcover in the color I wanted, and it was a good way to update my furniture. The material is soft and extremely easy to slip over my ottoman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 29, 2009

The ottoman cover I got is a nice brown and the material feels good. It does run a little big for a regular ottoman bit I just tucked it in and it made a huge difference on the prievious color. It is a cinch to attach. Really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathes new life!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 25, 2009

I was surprised that the cover was super stretchy and allowed me to cover my very large ottoman. I was ready to throw out my ottoman that was stained by my dogs jumping on it, but this cover gave my ottoman new life! It's almost like a micro-suede type material and a waffle texture. Dog hair sticks to it no worse than dog hair sticks to anything else (mine needs a bi-weekly vaccuming and thats all). It took me a good ten minutes to figure out that it stretched to fit my ottoman (at first I thought it was too small) but then I got it fit just perfectly! The color is not a garnet like pictured, it is a darker more cranberry color, definitely not a brighter red color like the picture shows, but that was fine because it fit my decor. I am sooo happy I bought this cover!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Slip Cover
 from Columbus OH,  Oct 19, 2009

The color of the cover was exactly as it looked on my computer. It was very easy to put on, it feels really soft and it looks great. I will be getting a matching one for the chair soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers
 Oct 13, 2009

I could not believe how quickly these came after ordering. They were a little too large but i managed to make adjustments by hand to make them fit. Happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Oct 12, 2009

I purchased one ottoman cover, then came back to purchase two more of different colors. I love them. The colors are exactly as they are shown in the sample, and the fit perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman cover
 from nc,  Oct 8, 2009

I purchased this item for an over size ottoman, that is 3ft by 3 ft it fits perfectly, the color is beautiful and it wipes off easily,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 from Kentucky,  Oct 7, 2009

This was a great product. It matches my sofa perfectly. The slipcover was really easy to set up. It fits the ottoman perfectly. I wasn't sure how a slipcover would look, but I was impressed once I saw the final product. Great ottoman slipcover

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 5, 2009

This ottoman cover was a great solution to a lot of wear and tear on my ottoman. I have two small kids who do not always take their shoes off and who like to treat the ottoman as something that can be moved around the room and jumped off and on. With this cover, I will be able to use the washing machine from time to time and the stains on the ottoman are nicely covered up. It also matches the color of my furniture pretty nicely. The only setback for me is that the cover is a little too small and it was difficult to stretch it over the ottoman. I have not tried to take it off and wash it yet but I worry that it may be even more difficult to put it back on after it is washed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from RI,  Oct 1, 2009

I bought two of these in two different colors, figurng that one of them would go with a chair that I also got here. The colors are mch darker than I expected but I still kept them both and used them on two different ottomams and both look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover
 Sep 9, 2009

I purchased two covers. I was surprised at how nicely this slipcover blended the button tops on the ottoman without any additional padding needed. Nice fabric. It's been scratched by the dogs and no snags. The garnet color is deeper than shown on the web, more of a true garnet, but lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like new
 from nc,  Sep 5, 2009

this ottoman cover is great. it completely changed the look of my ottoman, which has scratchy fabric and a very busy pattern on it! the cover is soft and smooth with a little waffle texture. i don't think they mention that in the description, but it matches the waffle stretch chair covers exactly! my ottoman is large, measuring 32x24 and it fit perfectly! nice and inexpensive way to save an outdated piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large, but looks nice
 from CA,  Aug 22, 2009

Looks nice and easy to put on. My one complaint would be I have a pretty standard size ottoman and it is very large on it. Does the job I needed it to do though - keeping the dog from scratching the leather ottoman I have underneath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Aug 20, 2009

I purchased the black cover and it is very good looking -- completely changed the look of my old, ratty ottoman. Great Value -- I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits like a glove!
 from nyc,  Jul 24, 2009

Fits my old ottoman like a glove and made it look like a brand new ottoman-very modern looking in black! Wish there were funky prints available- black does show white pet hair. But for price, you can't beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surefit ottoman
 from Portland Oregon,  Jul 22, 2009

I didn't like the ottoman fabric as well as the one I bought to fit the chair, The product had a blemish but I kept it to use til I found something better. I wouldn't recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Marion,Ohio,  Jul 16, 2009

The ease,convenience and color are phenominal!! I absolutly love this ottamon cover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, but not pet friendly
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 15, 2009

This waffle material is soft and comfy to the touch. It does fit my ottoman very well (it is has a down topper). I have a black and white dog and I knew it would be a problem, but didn't realize that I wouldn't be able to just knock the hairs off. It seriously velcros to it and it's almost like it will pull on of my dog's white hairs from across the room. I have not washed it yet to see if it shrinks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strech Ottoman Slipcover
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 29, 2009

The cover was easy to use. The color matched with the sofa and chair cover I previously purchased. It helped to bring my room together. I have received lots of compliments and been asked where did I purchase my covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 481-500 of 530 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top