Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 542 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My ottoman is a little smaller than standard but is very light, so I wanted to find a way to continue using it. this fabric slipcover was one way to accomplish that. The item is made pretty nicely, has a strong elastic that goes at the bottom and holds the cover in place pretty well. It is slightly too big for my particular ottoman, but I knew that from the size before I bought it. Short of a custom slipcover or upholstery, there isn't much I can do about that. Overall, this slipcover is made of nice, thick pique fabric and appears durable for my needs. It fits the description and is an easy way to update dated upholstery on your ottoman. I recommend it, but make sure to have your measurements of your ottoman correct before ordering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Slipcover
 from Morgantown,WV,  Jan 30, 2010

I was completely satisfied with the fabric texture and the warm richness of the antique gold color. The slipcover adjusts easily to your ottoman's style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman slipcover.
 from Forest Country, Texas,  Jan 29, 2010

I ordered this hoping it would fit my odd sized ottoman [23x34] . The description said it would fit up to 30 inches. But it fit my rectangular ottoman and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it...
 Jan 24, 2010

Snug fit. Great price. I'm going to order the matching set for love seats. I ordered Antique -- which is a rich gold/brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good slipcover
 Jan 15, 2010

For the money, it's a good value. They are a little big for our ottomans, but will work okay. I do notice that they can snag easy, and the nap or whatever does change, like it looks a little different in color where the heels of your feet have been resting. But over all, it is a good product, and the price is very good compared to other places I checked..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottoman Cover
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 13, 2010

Pleasantly pleased with the quality of the material and the price. While an extremely tight fit and a bit difficult to get on my slightly oversized ottoman, this is exactly what I was looking for, and would definitely recommend this item for both the price and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman slipcover
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 12, 2010

Easy to put on, very elastic, but there is a lot of extra material that is obviously needed for a larger size ottoman. The excess can easily be tucked under the cushion. for a more custom look.I would highly recommend this item to others that need a change of color, or need to cover an older ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch**************
 from nixa mo,  Jan 12, 2010

this is a good item for the use i need*** only problem---it did'n match the chair cover i ordered and had to send it back--need to match color for color when the manufracture makes these item************still look for a chair cover********

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from MA.,  Jan 10, 2010

Great value, went on the ottoman with ease. I am going to purchase a second one. I have a puppy that loves to climb on the ottoman, and it is holding up great. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman cover
 Jan 3, 2010

this is the first time i have ordered from your company.i was very pleased with the cover, the quality for the price and the quick delivery.i would certainly recommend this in the future. thank you for great service and product....it is refreshing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 2, 2010

I purchased the chocolate ottoman cover and was very happy with the quality and how it fit. I had a very large ottoman I was going to toss out then I saw the cover and thought why not try it. Well, needless to say, it work out perfect. I now have a new looking ottoman! I liked it so much I ordered a second one for the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman cover
 from minneapolis, mn,  Dec 30, 2009

this cover turned an old mismatched ottoman into new. The new color looks nice with the rest of the furniture now. Made well, fits well, good choice for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottoman Covers
 from Michigan City, IN,  Dec 29, 2009

I ordered chocolate and taupe for my large ottoman. The colors and fit are great. I like to protect the ottoman from cats and dirty shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Cover
 from New Roads, La,  Dec 28, 2009

It was given to my daughter that is in college as a Christmas present and she loves it. Every wheres we looked they wanted 40+ dollars for an ottoman cover. This one was reasonable and matched the sofa and loveseat covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman slipcover
 from OH,  Dec 25, 2009

Color was perfect, not too light.Our ottoman was coming apart at the side seam, and would not stay (hand) sewn, so this is a great alternative until we can afford new furniture. Haven't washed it yet, but instructions are easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman covers
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

Purchased two, tan and sage - great deal, it fixed the corner the cats had attacked in a hurry before company arrived. Colors were true and I'm not embarassed by the old shredded corner of the old ottoman anymore! Am hoping it will keep them from the ottoman all together now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional!
 from NJ,  Dec 23, 2009

I ordered two covers --a black one for a large ottoman and taupe for a small sized ottoman. To my surprise both covers were outstanding. The black fit my very large ottoman like a glove! The taupe one for the small ottoman did not fit as snug but definitely works much better than I anticipated. This piece has long legs and the cover fits right over the legs, leaving just a peak of wood. Needless to say, I am extremely pleased that I orderred these. The material is stretchy, velvety and is well constructed. Even after my test of wallowing all over the covers, they stand up great without moving around and without readjustment. Best of all, the price is OUTSTANDING! Do not pass up this great buy! You will be glad you ordered. :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely satisfied
 from columbus, wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2009

The ottoman slipcover arrived a few days after I ordered it. Both the quality of the fabric and the workmanship were very good. It fits well and the fabric is very attractive. I would definitely recommend this to a friend and I am planning on buying a slipcover for my couch from the same manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2009

This was exactly what I was looking for! Great price, great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Money
 from Omaha NE,  Dec 9, 2009

I have a large ottoman 33 x 25 x 17H and this cover fits great. The only thing that i do not care for is the corner seams stick up a little. But it looks good and i am going to get another one for a second ottoman. Hopefully it will not snag as i do have 2 dogs but time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 542 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought