Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 461-480 of 553 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge Ottoman Cover
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Mar 22, 2010

I am giving 4 stars because the quality of the product. It's a nice fabric, good color and was well made. However, this cover is gigantic. I had a normal well worn ottoman. Even after building it up with batting and quilting we had to pull lots of the fabric underneath and secure with a staple gun. It was going in the living room but really looked like an amateur job so it's now making cats happy as their new bed in a bedroom. Here I was concerned it would be to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Virginia (southwest),  Mar 12, 2010

This stretch cover is easy, easy, easy to put on & take off and looks sleeker than the previous surefit ottoman cover I had. I got the taupe ("dirt colored") which hides yellow lab hair and dog prints as well as I'm gonna get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New Milford, PA,  Feb 26, 2010

I LOVE this cover! The fabric is soft and flexible without being too thin. It fits perfect, and I have an oversized ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch ottoman
 from Colorado,  Feb 26, 2010

the ottoman cover fit perfectly it just did not match the other slip covers I bought for my couch and love seat. Overall a good product it does what it should It fits more securely than the other slip covers do. I have to keep tucking the other ones in everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Cover
 Feb 24, 2010

I bought these ottoman covers in two different colors and they are terrific. The red one brightens my living room, the sage one fits in with a more muted decor in my master bedroom. The covers fit snugly and give an appearance that are part of the ottoman as opposed to looking like a removable cover. I have a dog who jumps on and off both ottomen and the covers still look tight and clean. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Iowa,  Feb 15, 2010

Performs just as I expected; easy to install, great color, sturdy fabric. Only problem is the seams pucker a bit at the top but the cover will extend the life of my ottoman and work with my decor so I'm not worried about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fabric!
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Feb 13, 2010

At first I thought I'd have to return the cover because it appeared not to be a good fit. My ottoman has a "topper" (a foam upholstered top piece), making it difficult to find an appropriate slipcover for it. Because the new cover was somewhat oversized, we opted to add a bungee cord to hold everything in place just beneath the top cushion. Now the ottoman looks wonderful! You cannot see the bungee cord at all and the ottoman appears to have a custom-fit cover. Perfect! Now if only we could find a decent cover for our wingback chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Feb 11, 2010

I bought this ottoman cover to go over a glider rocker ottoman (chair cover has not arrived yet) which I purchased on craigslist. I didn't want to spend a ton of money as the chair was so inexpensive. But it was in great shape (just ugly fabric) and worthy of recovering. The cover has an elastic bottom that grabs and fits so well. It could have worked on a much bigger ottoman, but it will do nicely on mine. The color (sage) is soft and fabulous and the fabric is wonderful to the touch. Fantastic for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the right fit
 Feb 10, 2010

Even though the ottoman that I was covering is the right size according to the description, it does not fit well. The corners are sticking out and does not give a clean finish. The material is nice and soft and the taupe color I ordered is true to the color you see. It's in our family room so it doesn't have to be perfect but I wouldn't use it in a formal room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lillington,NC,  Feb 5, 2010

This is a very nice cover. Has lots of stretch so that it fits over the entire ottoman and not just the top. I have a large rectangle ottoman and it fits great. Stays in place. Nice material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

it fit great and looks great! Thanks goodness for overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My ottoman is a little smaller than standard but is very light, so I wanted to find a way to continue using it. this fabric slipcover was one way to accomplish that. The item is made pretty nicely, has a strong elastic that goes at the bottom and holds the cover in place pretty well. It is slightly too big for my particular ottoman, but I knew that from the size before I bought it. Short of a custom slipcover or upholstery, there isn't much I can do about that. Overall, this slipcover is made of nice, thick pique fabric and appears durable for my needs. It fits the description and is an easy way to update dated upholstery on your ottoman. I recommend it, but make sure to have your measurements of your ottoman correct before ordering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman Slipcover
 from Morgantown,WV,  Jan 30, 2010

I was completely satisfied with the fabric texture and the warm richness of the antique gold color. The slipcover adjusts easily to your ottoman's style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman slipcover.
 from Forest Country, Texas,  Jan 29, 2010

I ordered this hoping it would fit my odd sized ottoman [23x34] . The description said it would fit up to 30 inches. But it fit my rectangular ottoman and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it...
 Jan 24, 2010

Snug fit. Great price. I'm going to order the matching set for love seats. I ordered Antique -- which is a rich gold/brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good slipcover
 Jan 15, 2010

For the money, it's a good value. They are a little big for our ottomans, but will work okay. I do notice that they can snag easy, and the nap or whatever does change, like it looks a little different in color where the heels of your feet have been resting. But over all, it is a good product, and the price is very good compared to other places I checked..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch Ottoman Cover
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 13, 2010

Pleasantly pleased with the quality of the material and the price. While an extremely tight fit and a bit difficult to get on my slightly oversized ottoman, this is exactly what I was looking for, and would definitely recommend this item for both the price and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman slipcover
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 12, 2010

Easy to put on, very elastic, but there is a lot of extra material that is obviously needed for a larger size ottoman. The excess can easily be tucked under the cushion. for a more custom look.I would highly recommend this item to others that need a change of color, or need to cover an older ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch**************
 from nixa mo,  Jan 12, 2010

this is a good item for the use i need*** only problem---it did'n match the chair cover i ordered and had to send it back--need to match color for color when the manufracture makes these item************still look for a chair cover********

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from MA.,  Jan 10, 2010

Great value, went on the ottoman with ease. I am going to purchase a second one. I have a puppy that loves to climb on the ottoman, and it is holding up great. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 461-480 of 553 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 23 24 25 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought